Keratin Complex Keratin Care Conditioner

$14.00 - $30.00
Out of Stock
Keratin Complex Care Conditioner is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain and prolong the benefits of your Keratin Complex Treatment.

Reviews 

Based on 20 Reviews

1 2
Amanda
Last week
5 Star Rating
Best Conditioner On The Planet
I have normal, wax hair. It's not dyed or damaged and I hardly ever apply heat like blow drying or curling/straightening to it. I am in LOVE with this conditioner and when it is out of stock I will pay almost any price to buy it anywhere online that I can find it. It smells great, reduces frizz, softens and hydrates my hair. It is not waxy or heavy. It doesn't create build up and a little goes a long way. When I do use heat on my hair then I apply this product like a mask the next day and it helps protect my hair from damage-texture. I've tried ALL the expensive brands and nothing compares to this product. It's worth the money and is very nourishing for even dry hair.
Mohamed
May 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
Exellent Product I Like It.
For those how look for excellent products with good price i will recommend this item. also i want to thanks FOLICA , because my shipment arrived in early time , around 4 day after initiating the order.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Pat M.
Mar 6, 2014
5 Star Rating
Wonderful
This is the best conditioner and shampoo there is. I have been using it for years. Used to buy it from the hair salon, but they got rid of it and replaced with their owners crappy shampoo. I looked on the internet and found a better price here. My hair is smooth no frizz. I am so happy I found this site.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shaana A.
NYC
Dec 19, 2013
5 Star Rating
It Actually Works
It worked wonders for my fine hair. Hair grew faster that usual because they were being kept healthy and nourished with this conditioner. Noticed the difference after I stopped using it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Wendy K.
Miami, FL
Apr 8, 2013
5 Star Rating
Leaves My Hair Smooth, Silky, And Easily Comb-able
This conditioner smooths my curly, fine, tangle-prone hair so that I can easily comb out the tangles without much hair loss. It leaves my hair super silky and shiny - and it smells great!
Wendy K.
Miami, FL
Mar 6, 2013
5 Star Rating
One Of The Best Conditioners I've Ever Used!
This conditioner makes my fine, frizzy, curly, snarly hair actually behave! It's easy to comb through; and it styles beautifully. I would definitely recommend it!
Jb
Nov 3, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Conditioner
I love this stuff. My hair does not look oily after using this product, rather it looks smooth and touchable..
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Zee
Orange County
Jun 25, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great!
This is the only Conditioner that can get my frizzy hair to look normal. I was skeptical because I feel like I've tried all the smoothing shampoos out there, even Fekkai! It's great and now my hair conditioning staple.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tacey
Nov 26, 2011
4 Star Rating
Awesome!
I like using this with the keratin complex treatment. I didnt need the color shampoo so I tried this even thought I believe this is color safe as well. It smells great and works good. No frizz.
Cara D.
United States
Aug 8, 2011
4 Star Rating
Love This Conditioner!
This conditioner is really great and makes my hair super soft. I am able to run my hands through it while still in the shower. It works really well with Keratin treated hair. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it could have a better smell. It just smells soapy and doesn't really stay on your hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name