Amika oBLiPHiCa oiL Conditioner

$38.00
Out of Stock
Amika oBLiPHiCa oiL Shampoo nourishes the hair follicle while restoring natural moisture and balance. Results are healthy growth, strength and shine. Obliphica oil is known for its rich composition of powerful nutrients, antioxidants, and vitamins all guaranteed to feed your hair.

Reviews 

Based on 12 Reviews

1 2
Kateryna
Sep 27, 2013
2 Star Rating
Promising, But....
I read the reviews and believed it would actually be a HYDRATING conditioner, but it left my hair very frizzy. Whether i used a drier or let my hair dry naturally. It's not the worst product but i would never buy it again. it does however smell very pleasant.
Brandy
New Jersey
Jul 8, 2013
4 Star Rating
Nice Product
I have very thick hair with a sort of wave/curl. This product will not make your hair flat, heavy, etc. If that is what you are looking for this conditioner to do, then don't get it. It does make your hair very soft and very manageable. I generally have trouble combing my hair out if I forget to do so with conditioner in the shower. I forgot my comb one day, but with this conditioner, I was able to work out tangles combing with my fingers, and it was a breeze when I got out of the shower. It is scented. I think it smells great - but if you aren't into having your hair noticeably fragranced, again, not the product for you.
Amanda J.
United States
Dec 16, 2012
4 Star Rating
Great Conditioner-smells Great, Rinses Clean
It leaves my hair soft & I've actually had less fly a ways since I've been using it. Doesn't weight my hair down. I did purchase the shampoo & conditioner as set so that may have some thing to do with that! Really good products from this line.
Alicia P.
Florida, USA
Aug 24, 2012
5 Star Rating
So Smooth
Smells wonderful. Not overwhelming.
Makes hair soft instantly.
Results after first wash.

I washed my hair with the Amika oBLiPHiCa oiL Shampoo first, then left the Amika oBLiPHiCa oiL Conditioner in while I finished showering, and if I planned on straightening my hair that day I used the Amika oBLiPHiCa oiL Serum Treatment, after towel drying my hair.

Best products I have ever used!

:)
Andrea
Arizona
Aug 19, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love, Love, Love It!
I use this in conjuction with the shampoo and the results are amazing! Hair is soft, hydrated, and shiny. I live in Arizona where it's dry and arid but this conditioner hydrates so much, the weather is such an issue. I loved this product so much, I had my fiance try it. He has kinky, extremely dry hair that can make his head itchy. Since the first use, he hasn't scratched his head again! Now we both use the product and both very satisfied!
Janet
Chicago
Aug 9, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Conditioner
I bought this conditioner based on other customer's reviews and it performed exactly like I had hoped. I used it along with the shampoo and it made my hair ver soft and shiny.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa H.
East Orange,NJ
Jul 26, 2012
5 Star Rating
Beautiful Packaging, Beautiful Results!
I was on you-tube and saw a wonderful stylist named Liz Muller, who used amika deep conditioner mask with Moroccan oil mask to condition transitioning hair. I said let me give it a try. I went on folica best place on earth for hair products and came across the sale so I got the liter size conditioner,oil,mask, shampoo and the super cute gift set. I co-wash my hair cause I am transitioning to natural and it keeps my relaxed ends moist. When the conditioner hit my hair I think I heard my hair saying thank you for feeding me.Lol It reminds me of dove conditioners but this has 10x more slip. This conditioner has a lot of cones and that is why it is so moisturizing so I will be using a clarifying shampoo every so often. I do do do think you should get it. Oh yes, It smells like strong flowers, which does not bother me I rinse well. Sea buck horn is great for hair and taking in supplements.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Geri
Staten Island, New York
Jan 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
Absolutely Amazing!!!
The first time I tried this product, I was amazed when my hair dried and I had no frizz...I am in love with this conditioner...Thank you...Amika
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Yolanda W.
Milwaukee
Dec 24, 2011
5 Star Rating
Awesome Product!!!!
My Stylist used this on my hair for the first time and all that I could say was wow.My hair was so soft and silky I could not believe it!!! The product was not for sale at the salon, so I came home and went to my favorite website and ordered the same day. It has been a few weeks and I still love it.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ellen Z.
Illinois
Nov 14, 2011
5 Star Rating
Simply The Best Shampoo And Conditioner Ever!!
I received a sample of the Amica Oil, and I just loved it. I ordered the shampoo and conditioner the next day, and received it by the end of the week. (Love the bottle design, too!)

My hair is so soft and manageable - not the least bit frizzy, even when it's humid or rainy. I've never had a product work as well as this has - ever. It's my new favorite, and I WILL be ordering this again, and again, and again!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name