Croc Iron Comb

$20.00 $10.00
Save 50%
Out of Stock
The Croc Iron Comb makes styling a breeze.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Paty Escobedo
Jan 10, 2013
4 Star Rating
Primera Vez
Nunca habia usado un peine para planchar mi pelo, pero esta vez compre una plancha Croc y decidi agregar al carro de compras este peine, que al principio no entendia como funcionaba, pero a los pocos dias me encanto, ya no me quemaba los dedos al tocar mi pelo...lo unico q no me agrado, es que el calor le afecto un poco y empezo a ponerse color blanco de la parte inferior
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Eli
Oct 4, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Invention Ever
Love this thing. I straightened my hair in half the time and did a phenomenal job. I got so many compliments. Everyone thought I had it professionally done. Sent everyone over to folica.com to get one.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alyson
Toronto, ON
Sep 16, 2011
2 Star Rating
I Wanted This To Work But It Didn't Boo!
I have relaxed/texlaxed hair and I rarely straighten it because I am not a huge fan of heat. On the days I use my 'heat pass', I hoped that this tool would get my ends straight. This tool got STUCK IN MY HAIR:( It was really sad and I was really disappointed. However, it worked great on my sister's hair (she has a weave it). It gets her hair super straight. I wouldn't recommend this tool if you have tight, coily hair as this tool will probably get stuck in your hair.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Yesenia
Brooklyn
Mar 18, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Comb
This comb makes flat-ironing my hair an absolute breeze!!
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tove R.
USA
Feb 22, 2011
5 Star Rating
Beautiful Results!
I could tell the minute I held this flat iron that is was quality--it heats up in minutes and since I have course curly hair I actually take the time to blow it out (straight) first, but this iron works fabulously with only one pass. It has a professional, heavy duty cord, the black nano titanium plates heat evenly and hot! I don't want to have to make more than one pass with a flatiron and this one fits the bill, excellent! I really appreciate the craftsmanship of this product.
19 out of 25 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Malida
Jan 19, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love This Comb
I really like this comb. I think it works excellent with the hair straightener. Really easy to use and make your hair more straight help get rid of all the tangle before you used the straightener.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Trish
Atlanta, GA
Jan 19, 2011
1 Star Rating
No Need
This came free with the purchase of my Croc Wet to Dry Flat Iron and I am thankful I didn't pay for it. I don't get the need for this. It's not practical in my opinion and awkward to use.

It just seems to be one of those extra tools that you use once or twice then throw in a drawer never to use again.
11 out of 16 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
J
CA
Jan 19, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love This Comb!
This comb is so handy - why didn't I buy this sooner? It came as a a free gift with a Croc flat iron purchase. I also purchased the same comb by Sedu. The Sedu version seemed inferior to the Croc one in terms of quality and handling so I sent it back and I ordered another Croc comb. It saves time and effort flat ironing your hair. The bottom piece allows you to part your hair at the same time you are getting ready to press down the top comb allowing you to do two things at once. It may take some a little getting used to if you're not very coordinated, but once you get the hang of it you'll see that it truly is a must have styling tool! Just remember to not press so hard on the comb when you're flat ironing your hair with your other hand...that's the habit I had to break when I first began using it.
21 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name