Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Conditioning Comb

$6.49 $5.99
Save 8%
Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Conditioning Comb separates hair easily without combing out body, and results in hydrated, smooth, shiny hair.

Reviews 

Based on 13 Reviews

1 2
Joann S.
United States
May 5, 2014
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Comb!
I didn't think a comb would matter but it most definitely does! The comb smooths out my frizz without weighing my hair down. I like the wide spaces between the teeth - makes getting the tangles out easier. I would highly recommend.
Shannon
Jul 11, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great For Fine Hair.
I have Fine Hair with many knots. This comb makes mornings pretty painless and doesn't weigh my hair down.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laura H.
Berkeley
May 22, 2013
5 Star Rating
Seriously Amazing
Ok, It is just a comb, right? but somehow it is spectacular. I even bought one for my ma. We both have fine hair, shoulder-ish length. Love love love it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessica
Nj
May 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
Perfect For Thick Hair
use this comb right out of shower and its awesome for getting the tangles out of my thick heavy hair without pulling or breaking.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nancy
NJ
Apr 10, 2013
4 Star Rating
Nice Comb
I really like this comb - it smoothes through my hair easily when wet without pulling and also works well on my hair when dry to revive it during the day.
I gave it four stars - I like it a lot, but it is after all just a comb - nothing life changing about it!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rosalyn
Jul 23, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Comb
I used this first a few weeks ago when my hair was super tangled and it didn't like it so much. The last two weeks that I've used it post wash it's been great. Helps detangle my hair quickly and with minimal hair loss which is fantastic. I haven't tested it much beyond that except a detangle of a flexi rod set and it helped out there as well. I really like it.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mandy
TX
Jul 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Perfect For My Baby Fine Hair
I have baby fine hair, and a lot of it. It knots if you so much as look at it funny. This comb is wonderful; I can use it on wet or dry hair, and there's no breakage. I intend to get a few more - I definitely want a smaller one to keep in my purse.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mandy
TX
Jul 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Perfect For My Baby Fine Hair
I have baby fine hair, and a lot of it. It knots if you so much as look at it funny. This comb is wonderful; I can use it on wet or dry hair, and there's no breakage. I intend to get a few more - I definitely want a smaller one to keep in my purse.
Pam P.
Jul 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
Comb To Obtain My Natural Hair
having transition from my relaxer to my natural hair i needed a comb that i could use for my natural hair. i LOVED the wide tooths that i can easily glide through my hair. NO MORE "OOOWCCHHH" WHILE COMBING MY HAIR!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alice
Trenton
Jun 4, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love The Comb And Folica
Great product. Keeps my hair smooth. Frolics site customer service and delivery is excellent.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name