Roux Fanci-Full Mousse Canister

$15.99 $9.10
Save 43%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Roux Fanci-Full Color Styling Mousse styles in temporary color instantly! Imparts rich, even color that conveniently shampoos out so you can try shades as often as you wish. The easy-to-use, creamy whipped foam doesn't drip or run. Leaves hair with a totally lustrous finish. Roux Fanci-Full Color Styling Mousse features beautiful color, combined with conditioning texturizers that help enhance and control all your style designs.

Reviews 

Based on 11 Reviews

1 2
Wanda M.
United States
Sep 3, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love This Fanci-full Mousse
Use this today and love it,I don't need the Gel anymore,Color is wonderful,this will keep me from using color so often !
Sandra B.
Longview, Texas
Aug 23, 2014
1 Star Rating
What Happened To The Fanci-full Mousse That We Once Knew?
The old formula of the Fanci-Full Mousse was a great product. This new formula should be thrown out the window!! I am guessing that this new formula is a much cheaper version and the company is looking at cost efficiency, however the customer would rather pay more than receive an inferior product. My mother has been using this product for years.....but...we will not purchase another squish of this mess.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Liz
Phoenix, AZ
Dec 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
Having Fun In Phoenix With Roux Fanci-full Mousse!
I have used the 'White Minx' and also the 'Sweet Cream' shades on my gray hair, and have been very happy with this product. And since it is a Mousse, I do not need to use my regular styling gel. I DO think Roux needs to update the scent of this product, and just give it a "clean" smell, but I will not down-rate the mousse because of this. It has been fun for me to use different shades, depending on my mood. Looking forward to trying 'Silver Lining' next!!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Suzy L.
NY
Dec 12, 2013
5 Star Rating
Works Great.
This product works great and it adds a high shine/gloss to one's hair. The only draw back to the product is it can be a little messy, making one's hands a different color, but it is worth the trouble. I receive complements when I use this product.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shelley M.
Sep 14, 2013
1 Star Rating
Gets All Over Your Hands
Gray Away is a much better product. This smells, and it is hard to get the color off your hands.
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Matt
Phoenix
Mar 8, 2012
1 Star Rating
This Smells Like Old People
This stuff has that classic and very gross "old people smell". Nuff said.
10 out of 13 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Sally
Feb 24, 2012
4 Star Rating
Great For Temporary Color
I have short black hair that is going very gray. I comb the black mousse product through my hair each morning and it completely covers my gray! I let it dry for a wet look but I could comb it out I guess for a dry look. The only down side is it has to be done every morning and the color rubs off on my pillow at night. I am newly allergic to perm and semi-perm dyes so this is what I am stuck with...better than going gray though!
12 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vera
Jan 31, 2012
1 Star Rating
Don't Waste Your Money
Worst product I have EVER used on my hair. Added no color or shine and made my hair dull and I had to rewash it.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vera C.
United States
Jan 21, 2012
1 Star Rating
Worst Product Ever
Total waste of money! This mousse did NOTHING for my hair. Absolutely NO color change whatsoever and it left my hair dull. I will never buy this again.
3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jackie
Northern Minnesota
Oct 31, 2011
5 Star Rating
Very Good Product
I bought silver lining and true steel to brighten up my gray hair. I like the true steel but silver lining didn't give me enough color. I might try mixing them next time i wash my hair. My hair is 95% gray and dyes just don't look natural on me so i decided to enhance the gray.. The true steel looks good, evens the gray color out and makes my complexion look pinker. I really like that the darker roots along the part and on the crown where it parts , looks thicker. It is super easy to use, washes right out with no build up, no smell, adds body to the hair and doesn't cause any hair damage. The only downside you have to watch out for rain, but that can be managed. I will purchase again.
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name