Gray Away Root Concealer Light Brown

$10.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Gray Away Root Concealer conceals grays instantly and extends the time between hair colorings that naturally match your color.

Reviews 

Based on 17 Reviews

1 2
Cc D.
BC Canada
This week
5 Star Rating
Great Product
I bought a can of Gray Away and was amazed how great it works. Problem is I can't purchase it for shipping to Canada and can't find a store here that sells it.
Nancy
This week
5 Star Rating
Root Clean Up
I have been using Gray Away for about a year and was skeptical at first but it really works. I have medium/dark brown hair with gray/silver roots. I dye my hair about every 6 - 8 weeks and can go this long because of this product. Just spray on dry roots and I can extend my hair color by at least 3 or 4 weeks. Just make sure hair is dry.If you have a bit of thinning in the front just spray over and it looks full again. I would definitely recommend this product.
Karen S.
Mar 20, 2014
1 Star Rating
Horrible Experience
I bought this stuff and applied it to my roots at the part line of my hair. That same day I experienced a horrible migraine. That same night I had a second horrible migraine and ended up in the emergency room. I have never had a migraine in my life. The pain was unbearable. I underwent numerous tests and to a neurologist. I continued to have 2 to 3 daily migraines for 7 consecutive days, several different pain meds and I am now on a steroid dose pack to minimize the migraine. I don't know if this product was the cause of the migraines but it seems suspicious to me that my migraines started the day I applied it. I also read online where others had experienced headache and pain after using this product.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Linda
Mar 6, 2014
5 Star Rating
Such A Life-saver!
At 65, I'm almost totally gray and need to dye my hair every 3 to 4 weeks. The Gray Away is fantastic to use in between colorings. With dark brown hair, the grays start to show quickly and one quick spray, I'm back to all brown! Looks and feels perfectly natural and lasts until you wash it out! Would not be with-out this stuff!!!!
Deanna K.
Jan 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
A Great Product!!!
I really like this product. It hides the grey plus if you have some thinning hair, like I do, it can hide the scalp so it doesn't see through. It is really good!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Clau
Nj
Dec 19, 2013
4 Star Rating
Perfect For The Rush
Between coloring i have some whites that are perfectly covered by the Gray away, i use it all the time, and love it. it drips a little when you spray but i put a litlle bit of tissue paper around the nuzzle and i dont have the problem anymore.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda
Dec 16, 2013
4 Star Rating
Gray Away
Really works good to cover thinning spots
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carolyn B.
United States
Nov 18, 2013
1 Star Rating
Goes Away Too Fast
It says that you can make it so no one ever knows you are gray, but the minute you wash your hair.....it is gone! It should last thru several washings. I used it one night and was careful to be sure it dried completely. The next day I washed my hair ( I have to wash it every other day) and it all washed down the drain. Extremely disappointed and felt that it was a rip-off.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kathleen
Oct 30, 2013
5 Star Rating
My Hair Is Thin And I Have Wide Parts
I didn't think it would work but now I cant be without it. My hair is thin on top have wide parts and I blow dry my hair and spray it as I part it where my hair is thin and it fills in the sparseness. Love it
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shelley M.
Sep 14, 2013
5 Star Rating
Does The Job
I'm going to be traveling out of the US for 6 weeks, so wont be able to get my roots done. I bought both this and the Roux Fanci Free Mousse to see which was the better option. This was the clear winner. I am only gray on the top on my head, so my roots really show at the part. It is very easy to spray the product where it is needed.

I'm not sure how much is in the cans--I've only sprayed three times so far, so I'm reordering just in case. This product appears to be much more reasonably priced than the other options (like the magic marker type product which sells for twice as much).

Although my hair is medium brown, the light brown color blends in perfectly.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name