Gray Away Root Concealer Light Brown

In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Gray Away Root Concealer conceals grays instantly and extends the time between hair colorings that naturally match your color.


Based on 20 Reviews

1 2
Aug 13, 2015
2 Star Rating
Love Gray Away But Cannot Find It In Auburn Anymore
A while back I bought the Auburn Gray Away and I loved it. For some reason you no longer sell it in this color. Very Disappointing. I give the product 5 stars but very disappointed that I can't get it in Auburn anymore there for I'm giving it 2 stars
Belinda O.
Houston, TX
Oct 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
Works Great For Tempoary Touch Ups!
I truly love this product, I works great and gets the job done! When I use it, my gray's are covered intantly and completly. I may skip a day from shampooing and the roots still remain covered! My only complaint is that I have trouble locating this product in my local stores, and If the do carry it they will only have 1 or 2 on the shelves. I will begin to order this product on line!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gray Ann T.
Sep 30, 2014
5 Star Rating
Healthy Hair!
I was quite impressed with the outcome of the product. I was concerned it would look shiny or like gel, however, it blends in at the roots perfectly! What a like best is I don't have to color as often so my hair stays healthier. I will order again!
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cc D.
BC Canada
Apr 15, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Product
I bought a can of Gray Away and was amazed how great it works. Problem is I can't purchase it for shipping to Canada and can't find a store here that sells it.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Apr 15, 2014
5 Star Rating
Root Clean Up
I have been using Gray Away for about a year and was skeptical at first but it really works. I have medium/dark brown hair with gray/silver roots. I dye my hair about every 6 - 8 weeks and can go this long because of this product. Just spray on dry roots and I can extend my hair color by at least 3 or 4 weeks. Just make sure hair is dry.If you have a bit of thinning in the front just spray over and it looks full again. I would definitely recommend this product.
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen S.
Mar 20, 2014
1 Star Rating
Horrible Experience
I bought this stuff and applied it to my roots at the part line of my hair. That same day I experienced a horrible migraine. That same night I had a second horrible migraine and ended up in the emergency room. I have never had a migraine in my life. The pain was unbearable. I underwent numerous tests and to a neurologist. I continued to have 2 to 3 daily migraines for 7 consecutive days, several different pain meds and I am now on a steroid dose pack to minimize the migraine. I don't know if this product was the cause of the migraines but it seems suspicious to me that my migraines started the day I applied it. I also read online where others had experienced headache and pain after using this product.
9 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mar 6, 2014
5 Star Rating
Such A Life-saver!
At 65, I'm almost totally gray and need to dye my hair every 3 to 4 weeks. The Gray Away is fantastic to use in between colorings. With dark brown hair, the grays start to show quickly and one quick spray, I'm back to all brown! Looks and feels perfectly natural and lasts until you wash it out! Would not be with-out this stuff!!!!
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Deanna K.
Jan 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
A Great Product!!!
I really like this product. It hides the grey plus if you have some thinning hair, like I do, it can hide the scalp so it doesn't see through. It is really good!!
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dec 19, 2013
4 Star Rating
Perfect For The Rush
Between coloring i have some whites that are perfectly covered by the Gray away, i use it all the time, and love it. it drips a little when you spray but i put a litlle bit of tissue paper around the nuzzle and i dont have the problem anymore.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dec 16, 2013
4 Star Rating
Gray Away
Really works good to cover thinning spots
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name