Oscar Blandi Pronto Colore Pen

$23.00
Oscar Blandi Pronto Colore Pen offers instant color renewal to hair in need of a boost. It's portable, practical and easy to apply - perfect for in between hair appointments!

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Bridget
NYC
May 4, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Natural Color!
This is an amazing product-you just need to be patient when apply. The key is to apply a thin layer, if you use to much it will get cakey. It really helps me squeeze a few more weeks out of my color.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sofia Y.
United States
Mar 21, 2012
1 Star Rating
Waste Of Money, Messy, Color Looks Awful
It was a gooey messy liquid-like substance that didnt look like ANY color blond I've ever seen, let alone match my color blonde. maybe the darker colors are better, but i threw it out after 1 attempt at using, I didnt even want to leave it in my bathroom for fear I would forget and try it again, only to be extremely dissapointed.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tamara
Bergen County, NJ
Mar 1, 2012
1 Star Rating
Thumbs Down
I was not happy with this product. It was expensive for what it is and bottom line....it just didn't work.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Suzie
Jul 17, 2011
4 Star Rating
Hides The White!!!
I use this in between colourings. I like it! a tip I can give you though is to not have too much liquid on the brush when applying.
It dries and looks natural on me so I am happy. Not sure what some of the others are doing that there hair looks and feels greasy. This product does make your hair you applied it on feels different, but it doesn't look different. I use the dark brown.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jacqui
Lehigh Acres FL
Jun 16, 2011
1 Star Rating
Gummy Gooey Gunk
This is the biggest waste of my money ever. So disappointing. I thought it would be like a 'paint' or magic marker. It is like a gummy old mascara that drags on your hair. Clumpy and dull. Makes you hair look dirty compared to the shiny clean strands below and next to it. What a MISTAKE sleeping with it in my hair. My pillow case is ruined! It took two shampoos (I have to use sulfate-free shampoo because my hair is keratin-straightened) and it still as barely gone.

Some needs to invent something that glides like nailpolish or a Sharpie so that it is truly "easy" to paint on - and that is easy to shampoo out. Hmmmmmmmmmm, maybe I will try my Sharpie!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dianne S.
Feb 4, 2011
3 Star Rating
Didn't Like Feel On My Hair
Tried this to give some highlights, didn't get light enough color, my fault, but even so didn't like the feel of it on my hair, made it look dull and dirty, it may be ok for touch ups to hide gray, but I guess I'll just pay hairdresser for the real thing.
Maria G.
Nov 4, 2010
4 Star Rating
It Works
It�´s very good!!! It really makes you postpone the hair saloon day... It covers very well the resistibles whites hairs!!!!! Love it!!!
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Marie
NJ
Oct 21, 2010
5 Star Rating
Life Saver
This is a life saver. I couldn't get to the salon in time to touch up my roots, I painted this onto my gray and they disapear. You need a timny bit of product for coverage. A little goes a long way.. At 1st I applied too much and it wasn't good. When I only used a tiny bit the results were so natural!
8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Upma
NJ
Oct 1, 2010
1 Star Rating
Exciting Sounding - Only..no Use Pen..
Well.. DISAPPOINTMENT is what i got..I was so looking fw to this product but was put off with the outcome.. it feels like an oily glue on the hair making it looked unwashed. Every tym i touched my hair it wd stain my hands.Made sure i did not sweat or get soaked in the rain..!!.I regret not having read any reviews b4 doling out 20 odd $s on this 1...There really is no alternative to coloring ..m even unhappy w/ FanciFull risk free color aternative fr root touchups...People.. DON'T WASTE YR TYM N MONEY.....!!
28 out of 32 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name