Jerome Russell BBlonde Bleaching Kit for Men

$8.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
A complete kit containing everything needed to produce a beautiful golden mane of hair for today's hottest look.

Reviews 

Based on 18 Reviews

1 2
Paresh
Mar 11, 2013
4 Star Rating
Sd
dfd
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
M
NYC
Sep 23, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Package
best product out there if you really want to truly bleach your hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laura
Mar 22, 2010
5 Star Rating
Wouldn't Use Anything Else
I've tried other bleach kits but this works the best. Very easy to use and color comes out perfectly. Thank goodness i can buy online because none of the stores in my area have this brand.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hans
Mar 2, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best
I have tried other products, but they did not work as good as this product.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
John
Baltimore, MD
Oct 3, 2007
3 Star Rating
Not The Strongest
Supposedly this kit was designed for men (i.e. less natural blondness than a girl). I have very dark thick brown German hair with graying temples and an Irish/ Scottish ancestry which makes my hair turn reddish when bleaching. The only thing specifically masculine about this product is that it is in no way gentle and turns your hair a compromising yellow. If you really want to bleach out to platinum or white from the darkest natural hair, use Loreal DO-1 for 45 minutes rather than this stuff twice for an hour. DO-1 does not even add a color.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
John
Baltimore, MD
Aug 1, 2007
5 Star Rating
Great Bleach!
Being unable to locate a punky colors bleach kit I opted for this as they are both by JR and are great bleaching kits by reputation. The fact that this was LESS than the cost of PK was just wonderful.The only bleach Kits Ive ever used have been Manic Panic and the JR Line. I have to say that Jerome Russells are superior in every way. My hair bleached evenly all over (no patchy yellow/orange areas like you get with some bleach kits). I started with strawberry blond hair (almost brown looking... like a dark copper) and about a half hour later had a nice even light blond. It didnt irritate my scalp at all or cause ANY redness at all.The kit worked nice enough that I could have left my hair as is and it would have looked great, but I wanted to dye it and I did. You can see in the pics how nice that came out... nice and even all across my head, and thats all thanks to the awesome job this bleach kit did. When Im ready to bleach again and go to a different color this is definitely the same kit Ill be using as its worked so well.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Janet Buttimer
Dallas, Texas
Apr 24, 2007
5 Star Rating
Ladies Can Use It, Too! But Be Careful
Hi. I wanted to look like Anna Nicole for my boyfriend Critters birthday. Went to KMart, and all they had was this stuff, so I got it. I got home and mixed it up, put it on my head and certain body areas, and let it do its thing. I left it on a little too long - 1 hr, 20 minutes (by accident, forgot to look at the clock while watching TV), so be careful on timing! It turned out really good, taking me from a nasty auburn to a corn-like blond.Leaving the mixture on too long did give me several blisters that were noticeable, but I popped them and they were ok. I recommend this stuff, and will buy it again if I need to.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sara
VA
Oct 27, 2006
4 Star Rating
The Best!
This is one of the best hilighting kits out there. Consistant color and no brassiness. What more can you ask for.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Matt Mchenry
Akron, Pennsylvania
Oct 1, 2006
5 Star Rating
Best Bleach Ever
I have always wanted blonde in my hair but hated the ugly yellow or rusted tint. I like to use this product twice in my dark brown hair to make it an awesome white that is neat and not like the regular high lights. Plus since my hair is short the bleach changes the texture of my hair in a great way that makes it easier to style and make look messier. If you bleach entire hair be careful of burning your scalp. I have burnt mine before but just put on aloe and the redness goes away in about an hour. Best product ever folks!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Roger Mcgoldberg
Sweattyland Via Chingers
Sep 15, 2006
5 Star Rating
Great Mane!
This product is excellent, my hair is golden, delightful AND natural...thats not just my view but also that of my boyfriend who is always pleased to show his appreciation in everyway I want. THANKS JEROME!!!...Your satisfied (very!) customer Roger McGoldberg.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name