Tigi Rockaholic Dirty Secret Dry Shampoo

$18.95 $14.95
Save 21%
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Tigi Rockaholic Dirty Secret Dry Shampoo's secret is you donĂ¢??t have to shampoo everyday! Keep it rockin one more night!

Reviews 

Based on 24 Reviews

1 2 3
Kristin S.
Chicago, IL
Nov 12, 2010
1 Star Rating
Waste Of Money!
This product is great except it only lasted 2 uses! What a complete waste of money! I could have bought 15 bottles of baby power (which does the same thing) for the amount of money I spent. DO NOT waste your money on this product!!
Jules
Nov 3, 2010
3 Star Rating
It's Not The Best...there's Others That Are!!!
I was using the Klorane Dry Shampoo I ordered from Folica and LOVED it!!!! When I ran out, I looked at my local ULTA store but they did not carry the Klorane brand so I purchased this one. The lady told me this was one of many people's favorite. She showed me this and the Oscar Blandi dry shampoo. I chose this one because it was cheaper and hoped I would like it. It does the job but my hair is still a little oily and I end up having to wear it up. With the Klorane dry shampoo, you can actually curl and style your hair and wear it down and it looks great with more volume than when I wash my hair. I have even now heard that the Oscar Blandi stuff really is awesome too, so skip this one and choose Klorane or Oscar Blandi!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elina
Boston, MA
Oct 28, 2010
3 Star Rating
Great Product But Doesn't Last Long
The product is great but it doesn't last very long. I've read all the reviews but decided to try it anyway. Everyone was right that although the product works well, it evaporates very quickly.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Angela
US
Oct 17, 2010
2 Star Rating
No Bang For The Buck!
Couldn't really tell about the product, after 3 squirts the can was empty! I paid over $20 for it and that was all we got!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Donna S.
WI
Oct 7, 2010
1 Star Rating
Where'd It Go..................again
I bought it when it first came out...one use - all gone! returned it. I bought it again, thinking I just got a bad can, and its a year later...one use - ALL GONE! I'm taking it back AGAIN. I'm not wasting my money for just one use.....They need to fix it or stop making it all together!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Whitney G.
WV
Oct 1, 2010
4 Star Rating
Great Product!
I have long hair and as long as you just spray it on your roots, it doesn't run out too fast. Most dry spray shampoos don't last long with regular use; just the way they are. Love the way it smells and it does well on my medium brown hair. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because it does make my hair a little bit stiff.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
G M.
Houston, TX
Sep 14, 2010
2 Star Rating
Smells Good, But Sux
This product smells good, but really doesn't do much. I have dark hair & it gets oily fast. This stuff does not work good
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lauren
Aug 18, 2010
4 Star Rating
Yep, My Secret Weapon
Love it, but I'm only giving it 4 stars because it does spray white when you use too much. My hair is extremely oily, I have to wash it every single night. I use this product when I need to extend my hair a few more hours (going out and no time to wash, blowdry, etc.). I can clip my hair up, wear a shower cap, shower, then let it back down and spray in Dirty Secret and I'm good to keep rockin! This product smells FANTASTIC (like 90% of tigi products...) and it gives me really good volume. Like I said, though, the downside is that it sprays white instead of a more neutral color like Bumble & Bumble's dry shampoos do. But it's easy to combat that if you take a makeup brush (blush brush, kabuki brush, etc.) and gently go over where you sprayed. Did I mention the scent was fantastic?
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marissa
Atlanta, GA
Jul 13, 2010
1 Star Rating
Great Product But Vanishes After Several Uses!
I had the same issue where it only lasted 4 - 5 times. I was honestly confused when I picked it up to use it and it was all gone. I thought someone else might have used it but after reading these reviews it seems like a common issue. Not so much... :(
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Ruth Rodriguez
Jul 4, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love, Love, Love This Product!
I absolutely love this product! When I went blonde my hairdresser stressed to me the importance of not washing my hair everyday to avoid it becoming that nasty straw-like texture, but being the clean freak that I am it was a struggle. She suggested that I try a dry shampoo so I purchased this "Dirty Secret" from Tigi, since it was a brand I had used before and trusted. Now I am hooked! It absorbs the oil in my hair without making it feel gritty and gives it a fresh-washed feel and look. I definitely recommend this product to anyone and everyone!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name