TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal and Honey Shampoo

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Visit TIGI Site

TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal and Honey Shampoo is comfort food for your hair! The soothing aroma invigorates your mind, body and soul.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Marissa H.
Buffalo Ny
Jul 26, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love Love Loveeee!
Work at a hair salon/beauty supply for almost 4 years now, never tried the original oatmeal and honey that was discontinued but recently bought the new oatmeal and honey catwalk reformulated and brought back on the market and might I say I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! Not a huge fan of TIGI products but this takes the cake! Was skeptical at first about trying this product but after hearing great reviews about the old oatmeal and honey I had to see what the fuss was about. I've tried my fair share of professional products not to mention expensive products and none have made my hair feel the way it does! Shiny, healthy! I have medium to coarse hair and I don't find this product to be heavy, my hair feels light, hydrated and smells GREAT! definitely recommend this product! Whats also great is it is 100% color safe! Don't be alarmed they did change the packaging of this product! New look same great result!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Donna
Austin, Texas
Oct 4, 2010
2 Star Rating
Ammonium Laureth Sulfate
Have been using this shampoo for a couple of years now and have been happy with it until recently...I developed a sensitivity to it so I researched the ingredients...it has Ammonium Laureth Sulfate in it...google it and make your own decision rather or not to use it, more importantly, research what this stuff is used for.... My scalp is itchy and has these awful bumps - it's horrible...!! This stuff can be found in a lot of shampoos and conditioners so please read the labels so you don't have to go through what I am going through!
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shaina
Quebec
Jul 25, 2010
1 Star Rating
Worst Shampoo I Ever Came Across !!!!!!!!!!!
honestly i dont know how there can be 5 stars for this product. may be my friends including me are only ones who have had a horrible experience with this product.
Heavy hair fall and dandruff as soon as i used it. And I do have sort of dry hair . The conditioner is a sheer waste of money as i would call it.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Deb
Mar 7, 2009
5 Star Rating
Winter= Dry Skin, And Even Dry Scalp
With the start of winter my skin started to get dry and itchy like usual, and my scalp had started to show threatening signs of dandruf. I quickly got dandruf shampoo and it did not help, but I think dried my poor scalp out even more.This shampoo in combination with its conditioner has soothed and totally knocked out all sign of dry flaking. My hair looks nice too, and the smell is so different and just makes you happy.I would and have reccomended this product, and hope it doesnt fully disappear.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debbie
Jersey Shore, New Jersey
Feb 7, 2008
5 Star Rating
Get This Product, You'll Love It & Your Hair!
I love this shampoo and you will too. Leaves hair soft and manageable with no stinging to sensitive/bloodshot-prone eyes. Lather is divine and rinse out is OH SO fast...the best shampoo Ive used in 55 years...I will be stockpiling this in case its ever discontinued. The scent is very mild and soothing, just like oatmeal with a hint of brown sugar. RUN, dont walk for this one.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dean
Spotsylvania, VA
Jan 11, 2008
5 Star Rating
This Is The Best Shampoo Ever !!
I have been using this with the conditioner for over 6 months. Nothing else will do any longer. It leaves my hair shiny and soft.... like no other.. My name is Dean and I approve this review...
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lindsey
Jun 14, 2007
5 Star Rating
Great Shampoo
I have naturally wavy hair, so I like to switch between the wavy and straight hair styles. Doing so used to cause my hair to become dry and frizzy. After using, my hair is much more manageable and is much healthier!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary-lou
CT
Feb 22, 2007
4 Star Rating
Catwalk Honey And Oatmeal Shampoo
Great shampoo. Ive used so many salon and drugstore shampoos and never really found any one product to be different from the others. This makes my hair feel great, soft without weighing it down. Highly recommend!!!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
Phoenix, Az
Dec 14, 2006
5 Star Rating
I Love It!!!!
I alot of fine hair and it gets tangled easily. I usually have to use a leave in conditioner to get a comb through it, a serum to make it not frizzy and then hairspray or mousee to style. I have always been so picky about my shampoos, conditioners, and just about all products that i put on my hair. I am always buying something new before I am even half way done with my other shampoos b/c I get so tired of it or it just doesnt do what it says it would. If I did find something worthwhile it smelled too much like chemicals and i would get tired of it. (Told you I was picky.) So I decided to try the oatmeal and honey shampoo and conditioner by Catwalk. I skeptical at first but I fell in love!! My hair smells so good just like an oatmeal cookie! My hair has never been so manageable and shiny before! I dont need to use any leave-in conditioners anymore. It doesnt weigh my hair down or make it oily so I dont have to wash my hair as much. I definitely reccommend you trying the Oatmeal and Honey shampoo and conditioner from TIGI
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name