TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Curly Hair Shampoo

$12.00 $10.99
Save 8%
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
3-D action that defines, defrizzes and detangles! Exploding lather leaves hair shiny and soft. It's gonna rock your curls! Follow with Curls Rock Conditioner and Leave in Moisturizer.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Jen
Nov 16, 2010
4 Star Rating
Shine And Bounce
I loveee how this line smells, very fruity. I've used this shampoo even though i have very straight hair, it doesnt make it curly but it gives it a ton of shine and bounce. my mom, however, has super curly hair and it helps smooth out her curls and give them more bounce.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Simoni
FL
Sep 7, 2010
3 Star Rating
So So
Its not the worst thing out there but its far from the best... Wasnt impressed or satisfied at all with both shampoo and conditioner, spend your money on something else...
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Dominique
May 26, 2010
5 Star Rating
Hydrates Curls!!
I have medium thick, curly hair, and everyone compliments me on my curls thanks to this shampoo and conditioner!
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Acee
West Palm Beach, FL
Feb 17, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Shampoo
I've just started using this shampoo recently. I gave the line of products to my daughter for Christmas, and her results were so good I just had to try it. I like it!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rachel
Port Richey FL
Mar 29, 2009
5 Star Rating
The Best Shampoo And Conditioner Ever!! It Rocks!!
My hair has always been very thick and natrully curly but i wanted to enhance my naturale curl and got a loose perm OMG! when i used this product only once I had the most shiny bouncy softest springy spirils you could ever imagine!! this is the only product i will ever ever use on my hair!! even without a perm this stuff Will ROCK your world go CURLS RoCk!! ps the curl booster is Amazing as well! on wet or dry hair! the only downfall of this amazing product is it smells exactly like a grapefruit!! but it is refreshing when you get up in the morning and havent had much sleep! instant alert!! Rachel
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jean
Ramona, Ca
Sep 3, 2008
5 Star Rating
This Shampoo Does Rock
Best shampoo for thick curly hair I have ever used. Makes your hair so controlable.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Phoenyx Ska
Baltimore, Md
Mar 24, 2008
5 Star Rating
Curls Rock
Ok. So usually I dont take the time to review anything, but Curls Rock Shampoo was so worth the time. I am african american with naturally curly hair and I struggle to find products that dont make my hair heavy. After I used this shampoo my hair felt light and airy and just overall beautiful. It gave me moisture without that thick greasy feel. I luv luv luv it... I also recommend the conditioner!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bree
Oct 4, 2006
4 Star Rating
Best Shampoo I've Used
I am african-american with very tight curls. Most shampoos leave my hair feeling stripped and dry, but Curls Rock shampoo left my hair feeling moist, smooth, and with little to no frizz. I didnt like the conditioner, but I bought the shampoo in liter sizes when I finished my sample.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leslie C
New Jersey
Jul 20, 2006
5 Star Rating
Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Curly Hair Shampoo
I have very fine curly hair that is very frizz prone. I cant use a very conditioner heavy shampoo because my hair will flatten out. Shampoos without conditioners dry out my hair. I have been at a loss for some time. I tried TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Curly Hair Shampoo and it has been the answer for me. Not too heavy and not drying. It rinses out well, and leaves my hair in great shape. It has done a great job of controlling the frizz.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rachel
May 6, 2006
5 Star Rating
Just Totally Awesome!!!!
I have been struggling to find something for my extremely tight curls that are prone to frizzies easily and my mom bought this line for me and its the best thing Ive tried for my unruly hair its awesome and worth the money.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name