Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo

$9.99 $5.95
Save 40%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Energize lifeless hair with Thicker Fuller Hair Revitalizing Shampoo.

Reviews 

Based on 78 Reviews

1 2 3 8
Carmen
Feb 3, 2010
1 Star Rating
I Used To Like The Old Formula
I can not believe this product was changed, the old one was great, this one smells terrible and the gel-like shampoo consistency is terrible not good, i do not longer buy this product because it changed, you should keep selling the old shampoo if i see it I will buy it
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sm
Jan 15, 2010
1 Star Rating
Why?!
Why did they change it?!?!? I have very fine hair. I was thrilled, beside myself with joy, when I found this product. Now I've come to depend on it and they changed formula! It's completely useless now. Why are they doing this to us? :-(
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bob Mcmillan
Southington,Ct USA
Jan 14, 2010
1 Star Rating
New Formula Is Terrible !!!
Why did you change a great product ?? It's obvious that I'm not alone in dumping your new formula. I find it impossible to contact the company...no email & "800" # always busy. GOOD_BYE !!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nat Chitpatima
Bangkok , Thailand
Jan 12, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Thicker Fuller Hair
I used thicker fuller hair and refer it to my friend in Thailand.I brought a lot of them from U.S.stores in L.A. many years ago and left them in the storage room for years.Last 2 weeks I ran out of the regular shampoo and I looked for these ones,fortunately founded.I used it and I love it.The 350 ML.size! The ingredients: Aqueous extracts of Rosemary,Chamomile,Clary Sage,Menthol,Eucalyptus,Thyme,Cell U-Plex Complex,Hydrolyzed WheatProtien Weat Oligosaccharides,Gingko,Retinol A Panthenol and Biotin SodiumLaureth Sulfate,Cocamide DEA,CocamidopropylBetaine,Aloe Vera,jOJOBA sesame Oil....
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
United States
Dec 31, 2009
1 Star Rating
New Formulation Sucks!
I thought I had found nirvana when I discovered the original Thicker Fuller Hair shampoo products. At last! Something that really worked, and worked a miracle, on my fine hair. I was blown away when I bought a bottle of the latest TFH formulation and discovered that it was no longer effective. At first I thought it was me but once I did a little research I discovered that I wasn't the only angry, disappointed TFH customer. I've dumped my TFH shampoo in disgust. I've tried Neutragena Volumizing shampoo and I'm liking it a lot. If the TFH folks bring back the original formula I just might consider switching back. Might.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julie
Cloverdale, CA USA
Dec 21, 2009
1 Star Rating
New Formula Terrible!!!
I loved the old formula of this shampoo, but since they have changed it, it is WORTHLESS! I don't know who decided to do this, but they should be fired.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
B
NC
Dec 19, 2009
1 Star Rating
No Good Anymore
Read all the bad reviews.. same goes here. Old version was the bomb and smelled great! This stuff sucks!
17 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tom
Nov 19, 2009
1 Star Rating
New Formula Sucks
Used the Old formula shampoo and I loved it but the new formula sucks makes my hair fell and look terrible, will not use this product anymore.Dumb Dumb move on the company by changing the formula
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Poughkeepsie, Ny USA
Nov 6, 2009
1 Star Rating
Horrible
I am not a person to complain, usually if i don't like an item i will just not use it anymore. in this case I need to say something. I used this shampoo and the next day my scalp was a little itchy, i didn't think much of it until that night when my scalp was red and bumpy and it went down to my forehead and my eye.... I was taking benadryl but i guess it was too late so I ended up taking a trip to the E.R. which they had to put me on steroids.... And i ended up losing time from work because I looked disgusting.... It was one of the worst experiences of my life... I would never use this product nor would I recommend it....
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rich
Midland Michigan 48640 Once Great USA
Oct 31, 2009
1 Star Rating
Very Disapointed
your new product is very disapointing!!!! i dont like the way it wakes my hair feel and the fragrance is enough to make me gag. i cant use it! and guess i'm off to look for a new shampoo after using thickerfullerhair for 8+ yrs and throwing the new bottle in the trash even tho its full
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 8
Server Name