Thicker Fuller Hair Moisturizing Shampoo

$9.99 $5.95
Save 40%
Out of Stock
Cleanse while hydrating the hair and scalp with Thicker Fuller Hair Moisturizing Shampoo.

Reviews 

Based on 28 Reviews

1 2 3
Diana
Weirton, WV
Jan 2, 2011
1 Star Rating
Bring Back The Old Formula!!
This shampoo was terrible!! No, it did nothing for volume!! BRING BACK THE OLD FORMULA!!! And what about the MOUSSE stores around me don't sell it anymore. I loved the MOUSSE Cell-U-Plex in it and it was EXCELLENT!! The shampoo - the old formula used sodium myeth sulfate the new formula has sodium laureth sulfate which is drying. The MOUSSE is copyrighted 2001 where may I buy it??? Please.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mrs.
Greensboro, Nc
Dec 4, 2010
5 Star Rating
Works Wonders! Owww!
As an African American, it is very difficult to find and obtain a complete working product that gives strength, body, shines and most importantly (which no woman would want to happen) it restores your edges(hairline/temple area) as well as preventing hair breakage.. I saw results within the first 30days... well actually within the first usage of the products.. Keep in mind, it is best to use all thicker and fuller products to gain the best results.. FACT ; You can not really tell if product works just by using the shampoo/conditioner.. UNLESS of course your hair sheds really bad from the shampoo/conditioner... then I would stop to.. But to sum this I all up its a great for perm, color yet even greater for NATURAL hair!! Happy Holidays 2 all!
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mira L.
Ca
Sep 12, 2010
1 Star Rating
Why Did They Have To Change It???
I want to protest untill they bring back the old formula! My hair falls out like crazy and i've used the old one which made me speechless. Then i repurchased this brand with the new formula and it really upset me. It's as if im using any old drugstore condtioner now. PLEASE BRING THE OLD FORMULA BACK! i relayed on this stuff to make my hair stronger and healthier and now i dont know what to do with my hair because im shedding so much.
43 out of 45 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jan
Apr 8, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Service From Folica, Best Product!
Love this shampoo! Couldn't find this shampoo anywhere until I found it on Folica's page. It's the best all the way around. Folica is incredible to buy from. VERY FAST DELIVERY!
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hattie
Mar 12, 2010
1 Star Rating
Horrible
just the same as the revitalizing shampoo....makes my hair and scalp even drier and smells absolutely horrible!
17 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jeanene
Fort Collins, CO 80526 USA
Jan 26, 2010
5 Star Rating
I Purchase A Years Worth At This Price!!!
I love this shampoo and the conditioner and all the gels. It may not be for everyone since we are all different. I live in Colorado where it is very dry and my hair has never looked better. My hair is long with some natural curl I've never had a perm but I do color my hair. Hope this helps you decide to at least try this product.
5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sally
Stockton
Aug 11, 2009
1 Star Rating
Terrible
i bought it because of the great reviews but it sucks. the smell is horrible it smells like dog or horse shampoo and it didnt do anything to my hair except dry it out! thanks for all your excellent reviews on it...NOT
16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Charlie
Jul 5, 2009
5 Star Rating
Buy It!!
I Love the product! It really mad my thin hair look completely full! Best product ever!
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Allison
IL
Jan 8, 2009
4 Star Rating
More Bang For Your Buck
I love this shampoo. I have colored treated hair and it leaves my hair nice and clean without stripping the color.It leaves no buildup what so ever. Smells great too. Ive been using an over priced salon product and switched over to this about 2 months ago. When I was at the salon my hair dresser made a comment on how my hair felt alot stronger. I didnt have the heart to tell her I wasnt using the salon product anymore. Please dont ever stop selling this product.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jay
Aug 21, 2008
3 Star Rating
Good Moisturizer
this doesnt do half a good a job as a name brand thickening shampoo but for the price its okay. It is better as a moisturizing shampoo because it gets your hair clean without stripping any oils.
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name