therapy-g Antioxidant Shampoo for Thining or Fine Hair

$17.25
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Antioxidant shampoo with patented Tryptobond Guard that is specially designed to reduce hair loss, inhibit DHT and free radicals, and cleanse the scalp of sebum.

Reviews 

Based on 39 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Phyllis E.
Feb 9, 2012
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Product!
This made my fine, thin hair look and feel very full. It was very soft, yet added texture..and I needed that!! I love this shampoo. I will order it again.
13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rebecca T.
Washington State
Jan 23, 2012
1 Star Rating
Horrible!!
I bought this because of good reviews and because my hair was thinning more than I liked. I used it several times and it made my fine and colored hair so dry and frizzy and horrible that I had to stop. Yikes! I have been using Kerastase products for years and have always had shiny healthy smooth results so maybe I am spoiled. I gave this to my husband who has fine and thinning hair and he doesn't like it either as it makes his hair super dry. His favorite shampoo is Vichy Dercos anti hairloss formula which works great and makes his hair look great too!
8 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maryam S.
Fairfax, VA
Aug 30, 2011
4 Star Rating
Really Works
I have thick, curly black hair, this shampoo really does help reduce amount of hair falling out, the menthol felt great and stimulating for my scalp. Hair looks nice and shiny when I use it but I only use it every other time I shower because I need something a little more moisturizing.
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
Pennsylvania
Aug 4, 2011
4 Star Rating
The Best Of Its Kind
I have fine thin hair. I take medication that causes hair loss. I have tried many products over the years and the hair loss problem leveled off. However, Therapy-g has made my hair the fullest without a medicinal smell. It is the best of its kind out there right now. I highly recommend it. It makes my hair feel and look great.
19 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sandra P.
USA
Jul 3, 2011
5 Star Rating
First Bottle Down & Buying More!
I've tried several different shampoos to help stop the thinning of my hair. I liked this product the most because it did not have the "medical" smell, the way my hair felt while using it and the results. It took time for me to see results, but I'm so happy with how my hair looks and feels that I'm purchasing a second bottle and I'm going to try other products from this line. My hair is normal/oily and wavy. I have found that my hair doesn't react well to conditioners (dirty/oily/greasy after one day), so while using this product I didn't use any conditioner. This product may not work well for everyone, but it works for me and I would recommend it to friends/family.
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sandra P.
USA
Jul 3, 2011
5 Star Rating
First Bottle Down & Buying More!
I've tried several different shampoos to help stop the thinning of my hair. I liked this product the most because it did not have the "medical" smell, the way my hair felt while using it and the results. It took time for me to see results, but I'm so happy with how my hair looks and feels that I'm purchasing a second bottle and I'm going to try other products from this line. My hair is normal/oily and wavy. I have found that my hair doesn't react well to conditioners (dirty/oily/greasy after one day), so while using this product I didn't use any conditioner. This product may not work well for everyone, but it works for me and I would recommend it to friends/family.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kay
Blacksburg, VA
May 18, 2011
5 Star Rating
Awesome Shampooo
I honestly love this shampoo.. i used to shed a lot and this shampoo has seriously made it sooo much better. I also notice new hair growth on the top of my head and my hair definitely feels fuller. The shampoo does clean your hair really well and my hair doesnt get that oily as fast anymore. I have tried so many shampoos and i am in love with this product! Definitely buy if you are having the same problems!!!
17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Wanda
Princeton, NJ
May 3, 2011
5 Star Rating
Fantastic Shampoo
My whole family loves this shampoo! I highly recommend it, especially for people with a sensitive scalp. I also love the conditioner!!!
13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carla
May 2, 2011
5 Star Rating
It's A Miracle In A Bottle!
Not wanting to get into Rogaine (for women) where the hair falls out when you stop using it, I researched different hair products and found Therapy-g. After a couple of weeks of regular use I found my hair loss had slowed drastically and shortly after that I began to notice some new growth. I no longer have bald spots, just some areas that aren't as full as they were when I was in my 20's, but I'm so very happy with the results that I tell everyone about this product! Combined with the Folicure Texturizing Gel, my hair looks and feels fantastic! No stiffness, no helmet head, no flaking! Awesome!

I work in the public eye and my customers and co-workers have noticed the change and I get compliments all the time. I couldn't be happier!
55 out of 57 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anne
Apr 29, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love!
I have really long, fine hair. Over the years, I have tried virtually every shampoo promising to make my hair more voluminous to disappointing results. So, I was skeptical about trying another one. I am happy to say that this product really delivers on it's promises. It really makes my hair feel thicker. I even notice a difference when I put my hair in a ponytail; it looks healthier and fuller.
I recommend this to everyone!
30 out of 30 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name