Theorie Argan Oil Ultimate Reform Shampoo

$28.00 - $36.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Theorie Argan Oil Ultimate Reform Shampoo provides deep down rejuvenating moisture and a healthy lustrous shine.

Reviews 

Based on 12 Reviews

1 2
Alicia
Mar 30, 2016
5 Star Rating
Amazing Results!!
My hair looks and feels amazing. Thanks for the amazing product!!!!
Aj
Mar 30, 2016
5 Star Rating
Great Shampoo For Long Hair!
This shampoo is excellent for my hair. It doesn't feel weighed down, just light, clean and refreshed. I've also noticed that it adds shine to my long hair. Love how silky my hair feels after! A little goes a long way. Before using this shampoo, I would have a few frizzy stray hairs that would not smooth down. Not so much anymore! Plus I love the fragrance!
Derek H.
Mar 30, 2016
5 Star Rating
Woah My Hair Is Soft!
After using it my hair is super clean, smells amazing (more crisp clean than floral, if that makes sense) and super soft when it dries. a must have!!
Melanie B.
California
Mar 30, 2016
5 Star Rating
I Just Use This Every Day Now!
I used to have a rotation of shampoos I would use but after using this for a few weeks I can't bring myself to use the other products. The Theorie shampoo is leaps and bounds better than the rest of what I was using and quite frankly, it's slightly cheaper too. The fragrance is wonderful and the results speak for themselves. This isn't just another shampoo, it's a godsend!
Kathleen
Mar 29, 2016
5 Star Rating
My Favorite Shampoo- Staple In My Beauty Routine
Theories Argan Shampoo is amazing. It gets my hair super clean with out leaving it heavy and oily, like most of the argan oil shampoos I have used in the past. Pretty much any Theorie product can do you no wrong.
Cindy
Orlando, FL
Dec 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
This Is A Must Try...and I've Tried A Lot!
I'm surprised there arent more reviews on this! First off, the smell alone is enough to get me to want to use it, it smells amazing and reminds me of the white tea line from the Westin hotel. Once you actually use it you realize there is so much more to it then smell alone. The shampoo rinses almost like a conditioner, and your hair is already left feeling soft, hydrated and smooth, and that to me says a lot! I dont have thick hair, but i do have a LOT of fine hair thats easily tangled during washing, and is always on the drier side...This addresses both of those things and then some. The conditioner is almost an added bonus and works and smells just as great! Then you add in SULFATE FREE and forget it, its a done deal for me and I definitely see myself keeping this in constant rotation.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jazmin W.
Atlanta, GA
Oct 10, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Shampoo, Great Brand
First off, the ingredients are amazing. No harsh chemicals is a great quality. The whole Argan line smells amazing & works wonders. This shampoo had a very rich lather & didn't strip my hair at all, it really helped moisturize my hair. It didn't tangle my hair like other shampoos usually do & I was actually able to run my fingers through my hair after I rinsed it out which is usually never possible. It cleaned my hair wonderfully without leaving it feeling dry. I would recommend this shampoo to anyone.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ceecee
Oct 5, 2014
5 Star Rating
5 Stars For Naturally Curly 4a Hair
I found this product at Home Goods and, like any good product junkie would, I purchased it. It smells like Elizabeth Arden Green Tea....wonderful. The shampoo is a creamy cleaner that lathers, but doesn't leave hair feeling rough or stripped. The condition is an amazing detangler. I covered my hair with plastic and left it on for 30 minutes. I finger detangled and rinsed. My curls were moisture drenched and soft. The price at Home Goods was $14.99 for the large bottle, but you can't always find what you're looking for at HG, so I'd be glad to purchase at Folica once the Home Goods stores stop carrying it. I love this product line. The fragrance is amazing and it's very moisturizing.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
J A.
LA
Aug 13, 2014
5 Star Rating
Hydration To The Max!
On a recent trip to visit my sister I tried this shampoo at the Gym in Miami. They had Theorie hair dryers and flat irons as well as Theorie shampoo, conditioner, and styling products to use free of charge. And Surprise, It wasn't the usual spa smelling, over promising products that you usually see trying to get promoted in these fancy pants salons. These were the real deal, professional products that worked well. I loved the shampoo and conditioner immediately fell in love with the fragrance and how my hair felt afterwards. After going on line I found them on folica and realized they were a lot less than expected.
I have been using my Theorie products for about 7 weeks now and couldn't imagine using anything else at this point. I do want to try the Grapefruit just to see how it compares to the Argan but I'm pretty addicted to my Theorie.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anita R.
California
Aug 6, 2014
5 Star Rating
The Best Shampoo Ever!
My hair is fine and was dry and frizzy. I used this shampoo on my hair and it felt so hydrated even the frizz was gone. It was an amazing feeling on my scalp too! I'm making this my primary shampoo. If you purchase this, You deffenitly won't be disappointed! I <3 Argan Oil! :)
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name