Sedu Shampoo and Conditioner Duo

$60.00 $40.00
Save 33%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Hydrating Shampoo and Conditioner for all hair types leaving the hair with a shiny, healthy and manageable look & feel.

Reviews 

Based on 18 Reviews

1 2
Nicki
Oct 24, 2014
3 Star Rating
Shampoo Review Only
This came as a sample with my order. Haven't used the conditioner yet, just the shampoo. My hair felt a little dry but it did detangle. I think there are better moisturizing shampoos out there.
Molly
Miami, Florida
Jun 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
Sedu Never Disappoints!
The smell of the shampoo and conditioner is so fresh and clean. I have been using this duo set for a week now and absolutely love it. It makes my hair feel so soft and shiny and protects it at the same time. I love that it is safe for colored hair as well. I highly recommend this shampoo and conditioner!!!
Claire L.
New York
Jun 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Nice To Use, Feels Great.
The moisturizing conditioner has a thick texture that stays on your hair and helps it act while you continue showering.
The smell is neutral which is nice. I don’t like leaving the bathroom with a mix of smells all around me!
It rinses easily and makes it effortless to style my hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Claire L.
New York
Jun 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Shampoo
The moisturizing shampoo has a pleasant smell, one that is not too strong which could be the case with very flowery or sweet smelling ones.
A small amount is enough for an efficient wash and you don’t have to wash a second time.
It lathers great and rinses very easily.
Paula
May 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
My Hair Is So Silky!
GREAT conditioner! My hair feels so soft and I love the way it smells. I especially appreciate it being sulfate-free as my skin and scalp are sensitive. After towel-drying, my comb just glides through my hair!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sonya M.
May 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
Magnificent
this product is so good i wash and condition my hair every day this product is so creamy makes your hair soft and smells so good i cannot believe they put out a product so good my hair is very thick course and i have a lot of it never seen a product like this before used once and i am in love
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Millie B.
May 28, 2014
4 Star Rating
"love The Smell And Shine It Gives".
This conditioner leaves your hair feeling so soft and manageable. I love the smell it is very mild and fresh.
Paula
May 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love How My Hair Feels!
I love this shampoo! My hair looks, smells and feels great!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kate
May 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
Awesome!
love the way this shampoo left my hair feeling and smelling. my hair did not feel as dry as it normally is and pairing this shampoo with the conditioner made a huge difference. my hair looked soft and shiny!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kate
May 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Conditioner
This smells great and really left my hair soft and smooth. i have long thick hair and its hard to find a conditioner that detangles, but this one works!
1 2
Server Name