Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo

$30.00 $20.00
Save 33%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Sedu Daily Moisturizing Shampoo hydrates, cleanses and protects color.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Claire L.
New York
Jun 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Shampoo
The moisturizing shampoo has a pleasant smell, one that is not too strong which could be the case with very flowery or sweet smelling ones.
A small amount is enough for an efficient wash and you don’t have to wash a second time.
It lathers great and rinses very easily.
Sonya M.
May 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
Magnificent
this product is so good i wash and condition my hair every day this product is so creamy makes your hair soft and smells so good i cannot believe they put out a product so good my hair is very thick course and i have a lot of it never seen a product like this before used once and i am in love
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Paula
May 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love How My Hair Feels!
I love this shampoo! My hair looks, smells and feels great!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kate
May 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
Awesome!
love the way this shampoo left my hair feeling and smelling. my hair did not feel as dry as it normally is and pairing this shampoo with the conditioner made a huge difference. my hair looked soft and shiny!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Heather
Dayton
May 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
This product is a great product. The product smells just like the beach and leaves a nice clean feeling after using it. The shampoo is free of sulfates, which in turn will help my red hair stay red for a longer period of time and help produce a smoother silhouette to the hair. Love it!!!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephanie
May 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
Amazing! Frizz Free
Both the shampoo and conditioner smell just beautiful. Perfect for summer! The shampoo lathers great, and I felt like it really cleaned my hair without leaving it feeling stripped or dry. Best of all, my hair was shiny and frizz free the next day!.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jackie
NJ
May 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great
Lathers and leaves hair soft and shiny! Does not weigh hair down or make it too dry. My new favorite LOVE LOVE IT - and I have tried EVERYTHING!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Eileen
NJ
May 28, 2014
4 Star Rating
A Little Goes A Long Way
I am an employee of Folica and we received sample bottles of this new product. The shampoo has a pleasant smell and you need very little of it for it to lather. It does a very good job.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name