Redken All Soft Gift Set

$30.00 $20.00
Save 33%
Out of Stock
Redken All Soft Gift Set transforms dry, brittle hair with an exclusive Interbond Conditioning System that illuminates hair while adding shine, softness and manageability.

Reviews 

Based on 31 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Laura
Dec 7, 2010
4 Star Rating
Its Like Buttah!
Great set and bought it at a great price! I love Redken. It makes my hair very soft. I imagine if you have very fine or limp hair this would not be the product for you. I have thicker hair that is a bit crispy at the moment, so this is a nice way to give my hair a break.
Tan
Nov 10, 2010
3 Star Rating
Pretty Decent
I like the shampoo overall. It's so "soft" that it took a few more shampoos than usual to get it sudsing. But left my hair feeling pretty touchable yet clean.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Sydney
Boston
Jun 13, 2010
5 Star Rating
This Is Perfect!
I have very dry hair and it gets damaged often, especially since I rely on heat tools. Redken is a favorite of mine, although the products I used before helped with damage, softness after using heat tools was a problem. Until I used this conditioner. It was perfect. My hair has never been this soft, the only time I can get this kind of softness is at a salon. I love this product! I have the salon size version so it'll last me a long time! I highly recommend this for people with dry hair!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kayla
Apr 25, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
Redken All Soft Conditioner is amazing! I was reccomended this by my hair stylest. This conditioner makes my hair sooooo soft, silky, and shiny! It's so amazing! This is a product I will deffinately purchase again! you cant go wrong with this conditioner! I promise you'll love it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
U.S.
Apr 21, 2010
2 Star Rating
Starts Good..ends Bad
ok so I bought this shampoo and conditioner as a set and i loved it, then in the back of my head my hair was getting matt-ed down! it was so grossss. it smelled and felt oily. i didnt put conditioner in that oart of my head so i knew it was the shampoo's fault. i switched to a different shampoo and immediately my hair was fine again. i recommend the all soft conditioner though!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Mary
Alabama
Apr 20, 2010
5 Star Rating
Works Like A Dream!
I have medium thickness very curly hair thats been chemically treated multiple times and flat iron almost daily. Yeah. Its REALLY damaged. I've used this product ONCE, Just ONCE and my hair feels so amazing and soft!! Its like a miracle!! I straightened it in the morning and the shine was UNBELIEVABLE. I have yet to find anything wrong with it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Annie
United States
Nov 18, 2009
4 Star Rating
My Hair Is Way Soft
I have very coarse, thick, straight hair and living in utah has made my hair static-y. I made the terrible choice of perming my hair last year so now the ends are all fried! i'm trying to grow it out, but the ends are dead and I refuse to cut it. I was going to buy pureology but it was way too expensive, so instead, I use all soft to cleanse my hair, then apply anti-snap after i towel dry it. My hair feels wayyyy softer now. love it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Renee
Jun 19, 2009
5 Star Rating
Miracle In A Bottle!
i have very fine, highlighted blonde hair. after i have my hair chemically treated, i wont use anything else. without it i cant get a comb through my hair but after i use this stuff, my hair feels like silk! also has a wonderful smell!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kate
Chicago
Feb 25, 2009
4 Star Rating
I love it! It does exactly what it says it will do. The smell is a bit sweet and took some getting used to, but its become my "every day" shampoo.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maria
CA
Nov 18, 2008
5 Star Rating
Works Wonders!
I love using this conditioner since my hair is color-treated. It makes it feel soft and healthy. What I do with this product is mix half of the All Soft conditioner with half of the Redken Color Extend conditioner (in my hand) to ensure my hair color is still getting protection from fading. Both smell great and and using it together leaves your hair protected and feeling soft! If you dont care about the color protection, use the product by itself and it will still work wonders!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name