Pureology NanoWorks Shampoo 10.1 oz.

$53.00
Free Shipping
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Pureology NanoWorks Shampoo with Nano Technology delivers gentle cleasning and anti-aging ingredients that renew.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Sue H.
Sep 21, 2011
5 Star Rating
My Search Is Over
I love this line of shampoo and conditioner. I have color treated 53 year old hair that I blow dry and straighten every day. I have always gotten compliments on my hair because I have a very good cut and colorist. However, besides just getting even more compliments now, I finally love my hair, love to wash it, love to style it and love the fact that it turns out so good I don't need hair spray or finishing products. My husband has never commented on how much he loves the smell of my hair until now, and I have never found a good salon shampoo that lathers well in our hard well water, or protects from fading like this. My stylist always pushes Aveda products on me (because it is an Aveda salon), but I have never cared for Aveda. I LOVE Pureology, and am so glad I read about it in a magazine.
Christina
Aug 16, 2011
5 Star Rating
Wow
This shampoo and conditioner can't be beat. My hair has never been softer and healthier. The smell is fantastic. Love Pureology! (I bought the 1L of each)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jeni
Irvine, California
Jan 28, 2010
1 Star Rating
Dry And Leaves Residue
I use other Pureology shampoos and everybody was talking about Nano line. SO I bought it and it was terrible. It leaves so much residue and I don't feel like my hair is clean. It also makes my hair too dry and not manageable. I was told to use a little amount of it and I did. I doesn't lather and my hair doesn't look healthy.
4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Michelle
Portland, OR
Jul 7, 2009
5 Star Rating
Totally Worth The Money
This is my favorite shampoo. I tried a sample of it after buying another one of the Pureology lines. I wanted to hate it when I found out how much more expensive it is. Truth is, I LOVE it. It has helped my hair so much since it was fried from highlights and general day to day damage from excessive heat- blow dryer and flat iron.I love this- and the conditioner.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marci Nicholls
California
May 28, 2008
5 Star Rating
I Found The Best
I just love this shampoo. I feels the best on my hair and the results it has had on my hair are amazing. It got rid of all my frizzies and has put my hair in the best condition ever. I have used this product for over a year and will not change. I love the clean fresh smell. Love it, love it, love it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pam
May 14, 2008
2 Star Rating
Ugh...
I got so excited about this, reading all the glowing reviews, so I went out and bought the HUGE liter sizes of this and the conditioner...I wish I hadnt...this makes my hair feel like it has a thick residue left on it even though I rinse VERY thoroughly. Now I am stuck using it because i paid so much $$ for it!! After its done I will stick with what I normally would use, the Pureology Straight and Smooth shampoo and conditioner. I get much better results with those and they are half the price!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lena
Walnut Creek, CA
Mar 19, 2008
5 Star Rating
Will Never Change Shampoos Again!
I have very frizzy, damaged hair from years of coloring, highlighting and styling. My hair looked like straw before I found this stuff. My hair is naturally wavy and very hard to get and stay straight even after blow drying and flat ironing. After the first time I used this shampoo (I didnt even buy the conditioner until recently) I noticed an immediate different in my hair. The color has stayed in beautifully and I have not had a bad hair day since! The frizz is no longer an issue, and my hair has become much healthier not to mention soft! Next time I am going to buy the less expensive pureology shampoo/conditioner but this is a good one to start with if you need to seriously repair your hair.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michelle
Los Angeles, CA
May 6, 2007
5 Star Rating
Worth The Price!
I have relaxed, color-treated hair that I blow dry and also use a curling iron on. Ive tried what seems to be everything on my hair. This product, along with the complementing conditioner, has left my hair the best its ever been! Ive stopped using detanglers, shine boosters and other products to get my hair to do what I want it to do. This is the best product ever; well worth its high price. My hair is about 2" past my shoulders and a drop the size of my thumb nail is more than enough to clean my hair. It lathers up so much! My color has NOT faded and my hair is easy to comb through. Moisture, moisture, moisture! My hair styles beautifuly and doesnt feel weighed down. I dont need to use any other products when combing, drying & styling my hair! I very strongly recommed this shampoo along with the conditioner!!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name