Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo

$10.49 - $15.99
We're sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
Wake up and experience pure refreshment with Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Care Special Shampoo. This special formula stimulates the scalp to help promote healthy hair. Special conditioning agents and Activated Moisture Blend smoothes, softens, and helps prevent moisture loss. The unique combination of tea tree oil, peppermint, and lavender creates a refreshing fragrance experience. Available in 10.1 oz and 16.9 oz

Reviews 

Based on 20 Reviews

1 2
Sue
Jun 28, 2013
4 Star Rating
Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Shampoo
I started using this shampoo to get rid of dandruff. Got tired of using Head & Shoulders and it stopped working for me. I love the way this tea tree shampoo cleaned my scalp and got rid of my dandruff.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tony P.
LA
Jul 27, 2012
2 Star Rating
Its Ok
i like it
9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Josephine
Feb 18, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Feeling Ever
I have been using this product for about 10 years now & I don't know what else to say about this product. It cleans your hair so well! The best part is that tingling feeling your scalp gets which proves that it's really cleaning your hair and doing good! The minty smell is just wonderful. I love using this product especially during summer since it gives off a "cooling" effect. This shampoo is just heaven in a bottle for your scalp/hair!!!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephanie
Ohio
Sep 30, 2011
5 Star Rating
One Of My Favorites!!
I bought this when my hair started looking really greasy at the end of the day and it really helped! It is sort of clarifying so you should probably use a good conditioner after this. This makes my hair feel super healthy and clean.
The tea tree oil makes your hair feel tingly and I think it actually stimulated growth in my scalp because, when I use it, my hair stylists comments on how fast my hair has grown every time I get it cut. The tea tree oil really soothes your scalp and makes it not itch, too.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hairlove
Apr 30, 2011
5 Star Rating
Wonderful!!
This stuff is an amazing!! It feels so refreshing and does an amazing job cleansing your hair! This is a cleansing shampoo and so you will need to condition. but your scalp will feel clean and tingly! I'm a mixed girl and have long, thick 3b hair and this works extremely well for me. If you have dry scalp problems and experience minor flaking you need to try this. Mint shampoos are some of the best things to help combat dry scalp and this stuff is high quality!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anita
Sep 4, 2009
5 Star Rating
Multitude Of Uses
My teenage son has suffered from repeated staph infections on his skin during football and wrestling seasons. After doing some info searches, it is apparent that tea tree oil is good in preventing staph infections on the skin. I now have him using PM tea tree oil shampoo as a shampoo and all-over body wash. He has not had another staph infection in over 18 months! (He also likes the cooling feeling after a tough practice.)
13 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
May 18, 2008
4 Star Rating
Awesome For Itchy Scalp
it has this tingly feeling that lets u know that its working! its so refreshing and perfect for a morning shower to wake you up! i recommend using a conditioner after just because it tends to dry your hair a little bit
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarah
NB, Canada
Jan 29, 2008
5 Star Rating
Love It!!
This shampoo is a special treat. I save it for when my hair needs a pick-me-up. It smells so refreshing and has a little tingle to it. Feels great and makes your hair extremely happy!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Quinn
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Jan 10, 2008
4 Star Rating
Better Than Your Average Shampoo.....
I purchased this shampoo for the cooling effect on the scalp and hair. It does give a nice cooling sensation...although the scent of the shampoo is not as pleasant to me. The shampoo gives my hair body, shine, with out drying it out. The shampoo has irritated my scalp slightly and only on a few occasions. This shampoo would be EXCELLENT in my book if they could sweeten the scent.
5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Doug
Groton, CT
Jan 4, 2008
5 Star Rating
Stop Looking - This Is The One
I found out about this product after visiting a new barber, this is without a doubt the best shampoo on the market, it will wake you up in the morning and leave your hair as clean as its ever been, Stop looking - This is really the best shampoo ever. Amazing stuff
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name