Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing Dry Shampoo Spray

$11.00 - $25.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing Dry Shampoo Spray is the newest innovation in dry shampoo; it sprays on clear so it is completely undetectable in the hair and ideal for all hair color.

Reviews 

Based on 20 Reviews

1 2
D D.
New York
Oct 12, 2010
5 Star Rating
No More White Residue!
This is only the 2nd dry shampoo I've tried and I love it! The other dried shampoo I tried made my hair look dry and left white powder. This spray gave my hair volume, smells good, and no white residue. A little pricey but worth the many washes it will save you. I used to wash my hair every 2 -3 days when I wore it straight and now I can go 4 - 5 days. Highly recommended!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alissa C.
NY
Oct 11, 2010
2 Star Rating
Oscar Blandi Pronto Invisible Volumizing Dry Shampoo Spray Doesn't Work!
The spray bottle doesn't work!!! Didn't notice any difference in my hair, then again I only got about two or three sprays out of it! Don't know if all the spray bottles are the same, but this definitely was a waste of my money!
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brooke
Des Moines, IA
Sep 24, 2010
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Dry Shampoo!
I decided to go ahead and order after purchasing a dry shampoo at the store. The other brand I really didn't like, I held the can far away and it still left white streaks at my roots and made it feel even more dirty? This product is super amazing, it left absolutely no white in my hair after I sprayed my roots and it smells soooo good! The night before I colored my hair and it smelled like the dye.. eck. It didn't need a wash or anything but I wanted to try it out so I sprayed some in and it kept my hair perfect for much much longer than it would have. I definately recomend this product!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Macey K.
Pullman,Wa
Sep 21, 2010
1 Star Rating
Horrible Dry Shampoo
I was so excited after reading the reviews but once I used this product I was upset! It made my hair oiler afterwards! How does that even work? My hair looked so bad after using this that I had to wash my hair. I figured the first time I did something wrong, well no, the exact same thing happened. Will not buy this again and mad I spent $23 bucks on a product that doesn't work.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kymberly H.
Utah
Sep 20, 2010
1 Star Rating
Did Not Like
I did not like this product at all. My hair did not look or feel any cleaner after using this product. It almost looked greasier after using it then before. I was very disappointed and will be purchasing another dry shampoo.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Beverly J.
MD
Sep 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Time And Color Saver!
I really wanted to try this. I have a short angled bob haircut. I can usually get up and make it look pretty good without washing it everyday. But I also wanted my hair to feel somewhat refreshed. This is perfect. I spray it over my hair, work it in... and style. My hair looks great! My son's girlfriend was here today and was saying how good my hair looked.... then I told her I haven't washed my hair in 4 days!! This is a time saver in the morning and also a color saver, as my hair is highlighted!!! Love this!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debra H.
MIchigan
Aug 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
Oscar Blandi Dry Shampoo
I love this product. My hair has so much volume and the Lemon fragrance smells great. My blow out lasts day's longer.!!!!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michelle
Houston, TX
Aug 16, 2010
2 Star Rating
Won't Buy Again
I have used this product twice now and have been disappointed both times. After I used the product, my hair looked oilier than before! I actually had to sprinkle baby powder around my roots to help it look less oily. For the price, it should have delivered.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Rachelle
Folica.com
Jun 14, 2010
5 Star Rating
So Many Uses!
(Note: I work at Folica.com, but these are my own words and do not represent the opinions of Folica.com.)

I have dark brown, naturally curly hair that makes typical dry shampoos difficult to use. The powder was always visible. This dry shampoo is truly clear and I can use as little or as much as I like and there's absolutely no white powder worry. I was also amazed at how many uses dry shampoo has: complete 'washing', bang touchups, adding volume and texture and getting second-day hair whether your starting with freshly washed, or definitely dirty.

It's a fun product that I'm having fun testing. Lemony scent and cool tingle on your scalp. The finish is a bit more oily than dry so you don't need much and hair looks subtly shiny, not matte.

Enjoy!

Rachelle
37 out of 42 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marie
Jun 14, 2010
5 Star Rating
Made My Hair Feel Fresh And Volumized
I love this version because it's clear and it also makes the hair feel thicker.You have to really massage it in like you are shampooing your hair. It made my hair feel clean for 3 days!
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name