Organix Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo

$7.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Organix Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo is a precious blend of Moroccan argan oil which instantly penetrates the hair shaft restoring shine and softness while strengthening. Derived from the southwest region of Morocco, argan oil protects from styling heat and UV damage while creating soft, seductive, silky perfection.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Shante A.
Philadelphia
Aug 30, 2013
4 Star Rating
The Most Luxurious Line Of Shampoo I Have Ever Tried
I really love the silky soft feeling that it gave my Velvet Remi hair. I used it along with the conditioner and let it sit for about 20-30minutes and it was amazing. I would and have recommended this product to many hair salons for their clients and people that I know that use human hair extensions. I also noticed that it was great for my natural hair as well. Awesome product!!
Jamie
Los Angeles
Nov 5, 2012
1 Star Rating
Hair Fell Out!!
My hair felt and looked AMAZING the first two weeks of using this shampoo, but then I noticed it started to feel dull and my hair was falling out at the root. I didn't want to review it then, because I thought it could just be stress. I stopped using it for about two months and the hair loss decreased. Decided to go back to it about a week ago and my hair is falling out from the root again!! I really don't know what it is about this shampoo that is making my hair fall out. This has never happened with another shampoo before. It's too bad, because I don't necessarily dislike the texture of my hair, but my scalp is suffering. It's become more sensitive and the slightest tug gives a ping of pain.

I'm sure this won't happen to everyone, but if you start to notice your hair falling out from the root, I'd stop using!! I will not be using this product every again or any Organix for that matter. I don't think they're actually organic...
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sam S.
Canada
Apr 15, 2012
1 Star Rating
Worst Shampoo I've Ever Used!
I bought this shampoo because it is sulfate free, that alone had sold me on buying it. But within a couple of uses I absolutely regretted it! I did not expect it to lather much but I did expect it to leave my hair clean and soft, which is did not deliver at all. My hair felt dry, dirty and the amount of residue was insane. The product began to build up and leave a film it was the worst thing ever. I would never recommend this to anyone. Packaging and promises on the bottle sounded amazing but please don't even bother. I ended up dumping half the bottle because I could never put that in my hair ever again.
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Violeta G.
Freeport, NY
Dec 28, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Product Ever.
I have bee using this for about 3-4 months now and my hair is so much more smooth and manageable than ever. Love the series.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Toni
San Francisco
Dec 6, 2011
5 Star Rating
By Far The Best
You can throw away all your other shampoos, including the super-expensive ones from the salon. For people with dry, frizzy hair, this stuff is like a miracle. It does all the things many shampoos claim to do, but the others do not deliver. I am sold on this product.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maggie H.
United States
Nov 29, 2011
1 Star Rating
Terrible
This dried my hair out so much that I could not even flat iron it. It made it almost crunchy. NEVER BUY THIS.
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maggie
Oct 7, 2011
5 Star Rating
Amazing Product
I love this product not only does it make my hair Soft, shiny, but the scent of the shampoo smells great and it doesn't go away so when you skip the day to not wash it it still smells great! It's very cheap but don't let the price fool you it's so much better then those expensive shampoos and conditioners I HIGHLY recommend Organix.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Raiza
Oct 7, 2011
1 Star Rating
Horrible!
... sorry, but the worst shampoo ever bought for me.
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Natalia
Sep 23, 2011
5 Star Rating
This Product Is Amazing!
I started using this shampoo about 3 weeks ago. It is a fine product. I love the smell and it doesn't leave my hair dry. My hair is soft and manageable.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name