Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy Shampoo

$7.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy Shampoo is an exclusive blend of antioxidant rich cocoa nut oil along with lush keratin proteins to strengthen and soften the hair, while organic avocado oil and cocoa butter smooth the cuticle for straight, strong tresses, adding a brilliant glow and luminescent shine.

Reviews 

Based on 11 Reviews

1 2
Erica
Last week
2 Star Rating
Disappointed
I bought this, hoping it would provide my hair with a daily dose of keratin. It did not. My hair feels just as dry, and is every bit as frizzy as it was before I started using this shampoo, 2 months ago. I also feel that it doesn't clean my hair very well. I wouldn't buy it again.
Melissa
Puerto Rico
Aug 21, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love This Shampoo !
I looove this shampoo ,.. i've also used the awapuhi version as well... I love them ! I like the awapuhi a bit more than this one but they all work wonders !!! They make my keratin treatment last longer and my hair is always silky soft and I can let it air dry and it'll come out straight everytime I use these shampoos. Sulfate free shampoos usually don't leave your hair feeling completly clean but these do !! Love em !
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Happy C.
United States
Jul 28, 2013
5 Star Rating
The Best Out There!!!!
everytime i straightened my hair after using other shampoos, bad results. After straightening my hair using this product...omg........WOW!. The pint straight i always wanted! and also gives my hair no frizz and beautiful shine unlike any other i've used. also no itching!! my hair loves this with the conditioner!> best shampoo out there . no joke. everyone must try. and the smell is sooo arousing!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Selina
Jan 31, 2013
1 Star Rating
Horrible!
Worst shampoo ever, Do not buy this product! Got dandruff, itchy scalp and very, very dry hair!
5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bryana H.
Dec 5, 2012
5 Star Rating
Finally!
I have been looking for a cheap sulfate-free shampoo and conditioner because I had been using WEN but it was way too expensive. I have always seen this product in CVS and wal-mart but never really thought to try it. About a week ago I decided to give it a try and I LOVE it! It made my hair so soft, shiny,and manageable! I also have a really bad problem with frizz but since using this I haven't had a problem! I will definately continue using this product and I will be trying out each kind they have!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
V
Oct 14, 2012
1 Star Rating
Frizz
This shampoo seems to make my frizz worse. I definitely wouldn't recommend.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jayme
Mar 4, 2012
5 Star Rating
My Secret Weapon
works great ! my hair is dry and damaged and just works beautifully
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julie
Mar 4, 2012
5 Star Rating
Flying High Results!
it smells so good ! it works great to with the conditor, if you want silky straight hair i consider this the cinditionr, and the 30 day treatment its jsut beautiful and the heat protectant keratin is very good too.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
Minnesota
Jan 31, 2012
1 Star Rating
Huge Disappointment!
Unfortunately I was used to using the Brazilian Blowout shampoo & conditioner to maintain my blowout, but when it came to purchasing the combo, only that shampoo brand was available for purchase, so I substituted the Organix brand for the conditioner. Big mistake, not only does this product not aid in straightening, but it make my hair feel dried out and unmanageable!!! I went back to my old stand-by conditioner in the shower just to be able to get through the tangles, and never went back for the Organix bottle. I guess the moral of the story is that you get what you pay for... Don't waste your money.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kirsten L.
Clarksville, TN
Sep 15, 2011
4 Star Rating
Works Well With Matching Product
First off, this shampoo smells wonderful!
It's not overly fruity, floral or clean smelling.
It's very somber and nice.
I used this product along side the the conditioner and flat iron spray in the Brazilian Organix products and they worked very well.
Alone, I'm not sure how it would stand since I never mix and match, but unlike most shampoos it didn't make my hair feel stripped, brittle, or thin after rinsing it out.
I used it for roughly a month, and I didn't see any difference in my color as far as being color-friendly.
Overall, I say with the price and the quality, it's for sure worth a try.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name