one 'n only Shiny Silver Conditioning Shampoo

$7.50 - $14.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Shiny Silver Ultra Conditioning Shampoo from one 'n only, enhances and revitalizes bleached, frosted and blonde tinted hair.

Reviews 

Based on 14 Reviews

1 2
Lynn
Minnesota
Mar 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love This Shampoo And Conditioner
I have mostly silver hair and live in a very hard-water area so my hair gets dingy and yellowish if I don't use "silver" care products. I have used this for several years and highly recommend it. It leaves my hair soft and full and gives it a silvery shine that I love. I have tried other, more expensive silver care products, but always come back to this one. I also like the mild, feminine smell - not overly perfumed.
Estela
Nov 12, 2011
1 Star Rating
Does Not Work For White/gray Hair
I have been using this product for about a month 2 to 3 time a week and I am still waiting for the shampoo to "eliminate the yellow/brassiness in white and gray hair instantly"as it advertises. Not satisfied with the product at all!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amanda L.
Albuquerque, NM
Aug 11, 2011
4 Star Rating
Great For Gray/silver Hair, Not The Best For Blonde.
I recently lightened my hair platinum from black, I found this shampoo and thought it was a good price and I LOVE the one n only argan oil line so I was hoping I'd love this too. Not so much. It has a great lather, but as far as toning I haven't noticed much of a difference. HOWEVER, my MIL used it and is in love. So, I think maybe I was just expecting a miracle and it'll work better as I use it more. But for now, I have mixed feelings.
Judy C.
Tyler, Tx
Dec 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
Excellent Results
My husband has beautiful salt and pepper hair and Shiny Silver shampoo prevents any dull, yellowing of the "salt". Shiny Silver creates a wonderful "lather" and easily rinses clean with no residue. I hightly recommend this shampoo for anyone with "salt" in their hair.

Also, when I run out of my shampoo for platinum blonde hair, Shiny Silver does an excellent job of keeping the shine and color in my hair.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cathleen G.
USA
Nov 28, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It
I have ash highlights and lo lights. I do not like gold in my hair due to having a cool skin tone. I have used other blue/ purple shampoos ( conair, clairol and aveda) and they have dried my hair out like straw. I can't say why I took another chance with a blue shampoo but I did. I love this shampoo and conditioner. My hair is soft, fuller, shiny and smells good. I was surprised but very pleased. It takes out the goldtones without too much drab blue purple residue also. I would recommend it. It did not harm my lo lights either.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sandy B.
Portland, Oregon
Oct 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Suds Galore With Sparkly White Results.
Suds Galore. Love this shampoo for my grey/white hair. Some blue to cancel out that nasty yellow tint--but not too blue--just sparkly white results. Good Value and Quick Shipping!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hannah
Los Angeles, CA USA
Jan 22, 2010
1 Star Rating
Wasn't Pleased.
I have used other conditioning shampoos and they did a much better job than this. It completely dried out my hair and made it frizzy after blow drying. I washed my hair with this once and saw no difference. The next day I washed it twice in a row and still saw no difference. The third day I washed it three times and STILL no difference. I would not recommend buying this product.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cheryl
Sun Diego
Mar 19, 2009
1 Star Rating
Dries My Hair Out
I am sorry, but I do not like this shampoo. It totally dries out my hair.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary
Miami
Jun 1, 2008
5 Star Rating
Wonderful
I totally recommend this product to anyone with frosted highlights. The first days they look brassy yellow and red, so I saw this product and tried it and after 2 shampoos I could see a big difference. Now I bought the conditioner and no only looks a very natural color, it looks very healthy.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Betty
Bloomington, IL
May 18, 2008
5 Star Rating
Brassy Blonde Is Gone!!
Im letting my color-treated hair grow out, and my hair coloring turned very brassy. My hairdresser recommended Biosilk Silver Lights. I used the Biosilk product and it worked ok. I then discovered the One n Only Shiney Silver Shampoo & Conditioner. Its a lot less expensive than the Biosilk, and I think that it works much better. Im sold on this shampoo!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name