One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Care Set

$36.00 $15.99
Save 56%
Out of Stock
One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Hair Care Set includes Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo, Argan Oil Moisture Repair Conditioner and Argan Oil Spray Treatment. This set is a great value on these highly rated One 'n Only hair care products. These products hydrate hair by restoring moisture levels all the while adding volume and shine.

Reviews 

Based on 38 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Galina
Mar 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Conditioner
I didn't use this product personally. Ordered 2nd time for my son. He didn't want any others. His hair and beard look silky and shiny.
Cynthia D.
United States
Feb 20, 2014
5 Star Rating
This Hair Conditioner Is Great!
I love this conditioner! It only takes a small amount (quarter size) to moisturize my hair. I also have short, chin length hair, so your experience may differ. It smells TERRIFIC! And it left my hair SO soft and easy to manage. The price, I admit, was a factor in my decision to buy this conditioner over other argan oil conditioners. But I am used to using high priced salon products on my hair, for example, Paul Mitchell. However, this conditioner outperformed the salon products. I won't go back to those overpriced salon products again. If you're wondering whether or not to buy this argan oil moisturizer conditioner by one 'n only, I urge you to go ahead and make the purchase. You won't be disappointed!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Charae
United States
Feb 14, 2014
5 Star Rating
Nice!
This conditioner is really great. I used it as a deep conditioner and sat under a hooded dryer for 20 mins and my hair felt so moisturized and soft. I would definitely recommend to anyone experiencing dry brittle hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Courtney
Jan 15, 2014
5 Star Rating
Saving Grace To My Dry Hair!
I LOVE this product for myself and for my daughter (5yrs). Her hair was always in knots and extremely frizzy. This conditioner has made my life with her hair SO much better. I've thrown out all the "detanglers" I have because I no longer need them with this! It has also made a HUGE difference in the dryness of my own hair, too.
Cynx
Northern California
Aug 11, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Ever!
Ok, so I ONLY use salon products. BUT but total accident I bought this online and was so upset when I got it in the mail. None the less I tried it anyway since I had already purchased it. This was 3 years ago and now I wouldn't use anything else! ALL the Argan products are the best of the best! Don't waist your money on the more expensive brands, this Argan is all you need. It will last you forever too! A little bit goes a very long way! Just try it! I promise you will fall in love with it! But remember like I said, a little goes a long way!!! If you get over zealous and apply too much, your hair will be heavy and oily for a week even with washing (I have fine thin hair). I use a about a 1/2 dime size in my hand ... told you just a little goes a long way! It will last you forever! So go.... right now ... buy this! ;)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marcy
May 30, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Conditioner Ever!!
My hair is very coarse and dry. This conditioner makes my hair look and feel like it did when I was a little girl ...honestly! You absolutely can not go wrong with this product. It's GREAT!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joyce I.
Kokomo, IN
Feb 1, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Product I've Tried
I have coarse wavy hair and have tried everything including Moroccan Oil and Purology. I was hesitant to try this brand because it was cheaper. But it is one of the best conditioners I've used. It definitely leaves my hair softer and less frizzy than anything else I've ever tried. I also use the shampoo and it is great - my hair feels cleaner than with the Moroccan Oil brand.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Luz C.
United States
Jan 15, 2013
4 Star Rating
Interesting Texture, But It Works
The smells is great and it works well. The only thing is that it doesn't really lather. It has a texture similar to hair gel and I'm not used to that, so it's hard to tell if my hair is clean. But it sure does feel as small clean when my shower's over.

FYI: I pair this up with the conditioner and hair syrum.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Luz C.
United States
Jan 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
My Hair's Never Felt So Good.
I was experiencing a lot of hair fallout so I was referred to Argan Oil products. I read the reviews and decided to try this product.

The smell is great and it leaves my hair perfectly smooth. I've been having a hard time finding the right product for me because my ends are dyed and very dry so any other product just made it worse, but this actually worked.

FYI: I do pair it up with shampoo and hair syrum too.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tammy
Wisconsin
Sep 18, 2012
5 Star Rating
Leaves Hair Smelling Wonderful
First used this shampoo in a sauna in mountains of montana. I loved it! It smells great and left my hair feeling clean and soft for long road trip back home. Ordered after I returned home and have loved it since.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name