Nick Chavez Ultra Shine Honey-Peppermint Shampoo

$18.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Nick Chavez Ultra Shine Honey-Peppermint Shampoo combines the benefits of honey and peppermint for a rich, deep, nourishing formula that gives your hair healthy, long-lasting shine and luster.

Reviews 

Based on 24 Reviews

1 2 3
Laurie
Jul 9, 2012
5 Star Rating
Finally, Smooth, Non-frizzy Hair!
I tried both the shampoo and conditioner when I received them as samples. I have purchased soooo many shampoos that left my hair dry, frizzy and out of control. I have a lot of volume and wavy, frizzy hair. These products left my hair so soft, silky and frizz free. I feel like another person with my new hair!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brentan
Mar 21, 2012
5 Star Rating
Nice Buy
had this as a sample pack loved the smell and how it made my hair feel, will be buying them soon!
Pr
Miami
Jan 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
I Highly Recommend It
After trying the samples I went ahead and order both the Shampoo and Conditioner right away. I love how it left my hair clean and soft, I received comments right away. It also smells so good!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lauren M.
Canada
Jan 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
Honey & Mint ....mmmmm <3
Loved this shampoo! Left my hair feeling silky, looking healthy and shiny while smelling great!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Briana
Canada
Jan 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
This Is Amazing
I love the shampoo and conditioner it is incredible!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karenna
Jan 1, 2012
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
I loved this, and the conditioner! It made my hair look like I just went to the salon and had it professionally straightened! (After I blow dried it and straightened it, of course) I didn't like the smelll so much, it didn't smell bad, but I did smell kinda weird. It kept my hair shiny and flat until I showered again :)
Deepthi
Jan 1, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love It!!
This is really a great shampoo..
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nadine
New York
Dec 31, 2011
3 Star Rating
Nick Chavez Ultra Shine Honey-peppermint Shampoo
My hair felt smooth after washing. I wish the samples package was bigger, I'm going to order the full size, will review again after purchase.
Josie C.
Dec 31, 2011
3 Star Rating
Smells Good
I liked the smell. It did nothing special to my hair. Sample could be bigger.
Haley R.
Orange County
Dec 31, 2011
5 Star Rating
Shampoo/conditioner Combo
This duo smelled SO good. My hair felt smooth when I was finished and of course smelled great. I wish the samples were bigger I think I'm going to order some right now haha!
1 2 3
Server Name