Mitch Stone Essentials Lustre Shampoo and Conditioner Duo

$36.00 $28.80
Save 20%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Save 25% on the Mitch Stone Essentials Lustre Shampoo and Conditioner Duo is color safe, sulfate free and also contains Keratin for healthy, shiny and lustrous hair.

Reviews 

Based on 11 Reviews

1 2
Myah
Last week
5 Star Rating
Love It!
This is a great product! Smells great and leaves hair smooth, shiny, and easy to style.
Lainie
RI
Mar 5, 2014
5 Star Rating
Beautiful Tresses, At Last!
Just started using the product and I LOVE it. The Mitch Stone Conditioner is a perfect partner with the shampoo. It leaves hair bouncy, shiny (but not greasy looking) and smelling absolutely great! Styling is easy. I have bought many shampoos and conditioners, many that are much more expensive, but have not gotten the desired results. But this time, I picked a winner.
Jannie
Plano, TX
Jan 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Results
I have used the Shampoo, Conditioner, Texturing Spray and Hair Spray and I am hooked!!! Love the products and the results I am getting from them. Thank you Mitch Stone
Debbie W.
Houston
Nov 26, 2013
5 Star Rating
Unreal How Great This Stuff Is. So, So, So Happy That I Found This Product!
My hair hasn't looked or felt this good in all 52 years. This stuff is wonderful. I have thin, frizzy hair but a lot of it.....my hair looks and feels the way I've always wanted it to (and I'm not even using a styling product).

Buy this stuff and try it if you want soft, manageable hair !!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dawn W.
Nashville, TN
Oct 19, 2013
5 Star Rating
Soft Hair Shiny Hair, Doesn't Strip Color, Awesome Scents
I love Mitch Stone Essentials products!

This new shampoo and conditioner addition was long-awaited and doesn't disappoint.

The shampoo isn't thick but a little goes a long way.

The scents are luscious! The shampoo scent reminds me of fresh mangos. The conditioner has a slight coconut scent.

I've been using them for several weeks and I've noticed my hair color is lasting longer than usual. So as advertised, it is truly color safe.

A combination of Mitch Stone products has given volume, shine, texture and softness to my hair that I've always wanted. They are fine hair's best friend.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Patricia W.
Doylestown, PA
Oct 8, 2013
5 Star Rating
Amazing Product Line
I fell in love with the volumnizer, then the session spray and now the shampoo! It leaves my hair ultra shiny and smooth. This is the best shampoo I have ever put on my head. Do yourself a favor and try this. You won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cheryl
Wilmington, NC
Oct 1, 2013
5 Star Rating
The Perfect Pair!
I just reviewed the new Mitch Stone shampoo as well, and this conditioner is as amazing as the shampoo! I've never seen such a difference in my hair with such a simple change; this dynamic duo of shampoo and conditioner have instantly made my hair shinier, smoother, and more manageable. And these things all make for one great hair day after another! Thank you!!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cheryl
Wilmington, NC
Oct 1, 2013
5 Star Rating
Can A Shampoo Really Change My Life?
The answer is YES!! I seriously never imagined that a shampoo could make such a difference in my hair. This new Mitch Stone shampoo, in combination with the Mitch Stone conditioner, leaves my hair softer, smoother, and more manageable than EVER before. I love it and will not be without it anymore!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Noelle
New York
Sep 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
My New Favorite Shampoo And Conditioner!
You will not be disappointed with this shampoo and conditioner by Mitch Stone. My hair is soft, bouncy and shiny and never weighed down. But my favorite thing about this shampoo is the fragrance. It smells like a tropical island getaway. Trust me you will not be disappointed!
Noelle
New York
Sep 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
My New Favorite Shampoo And Conditioner!
You will not be disappointed with this shampoo and conditioner by Mitch Stone. My hair is soft, bouncy and shiny and never weighed down. But my favorite thing about this shampoo is the fragrance. It smells like a tropical island getaway. Trust me you will not be disappointed!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name