Mitch Stone Essentials Lustre Shampoo and Conditioner Duo

$36.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Mitch Stone Essentials Lustre Shampoo and Conditioner Duo is color safe, sulfate free and also contains Keratin for healthy, shiny and lustrous hair.

Reviews 

Based on 17 Reviews

1 2
Ashley
Arkansas
Jun 29, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love And Recommend.
This product leaves my hair with a sheen, but without the oily texture. I highly recommend.
Stacy
NC
May 30, 2014
5 Star Rating
Awesome Shampoo & Conditioner
I received samples of this from Folica and love it, so I bought the set. I absolutely love the smell of it. It cleans and conditions my hair well without weighing it down. My color looks great and my hair is full of body. I am almost out and will definitely be buying more. I recommend this to everyone.
Julianne P.
May 23, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Shampoo!!
I have been using the Mitch Stone Lustre Shampoo and conditioner and my hair LOVES it. It not leaves my hair feeling silky, but it definitely helps sustain my color..Actually my colorist tried it and used the samples I gave him on clients who immediately asked where they could get it. Love It!!!
Carol R.
Dana Point, CA
May 23, 2014
4 Star Rating
Tried Sample, Then Immediately Purchased
Currently, I have 4 bottles of various shampoos. Ready to give the bottles to a friend to try! However, this time, I think I found a really good one. Hair feels great after use. No conditioner necessary, but I do use Mitch Stone's conditioner right now via the sample that Folica sent to me. Both shampoo and conditioner are excellent.
Kerry K.
United States
May 18, 2014
4 Star Rating
Pricing
This is $7 more then on his own site! I always thought I was getting deals here, but am finding many prices are higher lately. What is up with that Folica?
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ron L.
May 16, 2014
5 Star Rating
A Truly Great Product!
I heard that Mitch Stone's products were great, but I have been happy with the shampoos and conditioners I’ve finally settled on. But I finally figured with all the good that’s said about what he’s created, I would just try it out. After one shampoo/conditioning, I have switched over to Mitch Stone’s Lustre Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. I love it! My hair feels great, even healthier. It looks fuller too. I might add that my wife has also switched over and loves it as well. Thank you Mitch for a great product. We’ll be trying, and likely replacing our other hair care products too.
Myah
Apr 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love It!
This is a great product! Smells great and leaves hair smooth, shiny, and easy to style.
Lainie
RI
Mar 5, 2014
5 Star Rating
Beautiful Tresses, At Last!
Just started using the product and I LOVE it. The Mitch Stone Conditioner is a perfect partner with the shampoo. It leaves hair bouncy, shiny (but not greasy looking) and smelling absolutely great! Styling is easy. I have bought many shampoos and conditioners, many that are much more expensive, but have not gotten the desired results. But this time, I picked a winner.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jannie
Plano, TX
Jan 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Results
I have used the Shampoo, Conditioner, Texturing Spray and Hair Spray and I am hooked!!! Love the products and the results I am getting from them. Thank you Mitch Stone
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debbie W.
Houston
Nov 26, 2013
5 Star Rating
Unreal How Great This Stuff Is. So, So, So Happy That I Found This Product!
My hair hasn't looked or felt this good in all 52 years. This stuff is wonderful. I have thin, frizzy hair but a lot of it.....my hair looks and feels the way I've always wanted it to (and I'm not even using a styling product).

Buy this stuff and try it if you want soft, manageable hair !!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name