Mitch Stone 456 Lustre Shampoo

$10.00
44% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Mitch Stone 456 Lustre Shampoo is color safe and sulfate free for healthy, shiny and lustrous hair.

Reviews 

Based on 12 Reviews

1 2
Glenda
SC
Mar 13, 2016
3 Star Rating
Changed My Hair Texture...
I have naturally thick, coarse hair that is color treated and heat styled (damaged). I used both the shampoo and conditioner for the first time and it made my hair extremely soft and smooth. It didn't however do anything for the lack of moisture in my hair. I like the softness, it added, but I wish it was more moisturizing. I felt like my hair was made of cotton...not necessarily in a bad way, but made my thick hair "bigger" which would be great if it was still the 80's.
Stacey L.
Oct 28, 2015
5 Star Rating
Best Shampoo Ever!!!!
I've never had a shampoo this moisturizing without weighing it down and making it greasy. You literally don't need a conditioner with this shampoo, it could be a 2 in 1.
The smell is absolutely amazing. Love it
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anna P.
Seattle
Oct 16, 2014
2 Star Rating
Really?
After my sister spent this ton-of-money for this product, I researched the ingredients, one by one by one and with two exceptions (which are vitamin e and vitamin b (common in a ton of more reasonably priced, over the counter, common shampoos) the rest of the ingredients are soaps, cleansers, forms of silicons, polishers and plastics that leave traces of brighteners and shiners. In other words, this is just a more expensive shampoo with nothing extra added but a more extensive list of chemicals to latch onto your hair and make it thicker,shinier, softer and hopefully last a bit longer due to the sheer # of them. Save your money and don't be such a sucker
20 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ann S.
Tampa, FL
Oct 14, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love This Shampoo!
I ordered this shampoo and received it in just a few days. After the first time using it, my hair was shinier and softer. After using it a second time, my hair appeared to have highlights instead of strands of gray. I'm still getting beautiful results every time I use it. This product delivers!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Janet
Chicago
Sep 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Wow!
I bought this shampoo based on other user's review and they were exactly right. This is a great shampoo that will leave your hair very silky without frizz. The conditioner is great also.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Orlando, FL
Aug 1, 2014
5 Star Rating
Mitch Stone Products Are The Best
I'm a very picky, discerning person when it comes to my hair. My hair is my trademark and I'd never settle for less than the best. That's why I use Mitch Stone products - shampoo, conditioner, and hair spray. Never dry, never brittle, my hair is stunning thanks to Mitch Stone.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julianne P.
May 23, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Shampoo!!
I have been using the Mitch Stone Lustre Shampoo and conditioner and my hair LOVES it. It not leaves my hair feeling silky, but it definitely helps sustain my color..Actually my colorist tried it and used the samples I gave him on clients who immediately asked where they could get it. Love It!!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carol R.
Dana Point, CA
May 23, 2014
4 Star Rating
Tried Sample, Then Immediately Purchased
Currently, I have 4 bottles of various shampoos. Ready to give the bottles to a friend to try! However, this time, I think I found a really good one. Hair feels great after use. No conditioner necessary, but I do use Mitch Stone's conditioner right now via the sample that Folica sent to me. Both shampoo and conditioner are excellent.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jannie
Plano, TX
Jan 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Results
I have used the Shampoo, Conditioner, Texturing Spray and Hair Spray and I am hooked!!! Love the products and the results I am getting from them. Thank you Mitch Stone
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Patricia W.
Doylestown, PA
Oct 8, 2013
5 Star Rating
Amazing Product Line
I fell in love with the volumnizer, then the session spray and now the shampoo! It leaves my hair ultra shiny and smooth. This is the best shampoo I have ever put on my head. Do yourself a favor and try this. You won't be disappointed.
15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name