Mitch Stone 456 Lustre Shampoo

$18.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Mitch Stone 456 Lustre Shampoo is color safe and sulfate free for healthy, shiny and lustrous hair.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Anna P.
Seattle
Last week
2 Star Rating
Really?
After my sister spent this ton-of-money for this product, I researched the ingredients, one by one by one and with two exceptions (which are vitamin e and vitamin b (common in a ton of more reasonably priced, over the counter, common shampoos) the rest of the ingredients are soaps, cleansers, forms of silicons, polishers and plastics that leave traces of brighteners and shiners. In other words, this is just a more expensive shampoo with nothing extra added but a more extensive list of chemicals to latch onto your hair and make it thicker,shinier, softer and hopefully last a bit longer due to the sheer # of them. Save your money and don't be such a sucker
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ann S.
Tampa, FL
Oct 14, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love This Shampoo!
I ordered this shampoo and received it in just a few days. After the first time using it, my hair was shinier and softer. After using it a second time, my hair appeared to have highlights instead of strands of gray. I'm still getting beautiful results every time I use it. This product delivers!
Janet
Chicago
Sep 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Wow!
I bought this shampoo based on other user's review and they were exactly right. This is a great shampoo that will leave your hair very silky without frizz. The conditioner is great also.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Orlando, FL
Aug 1, 2014
5 Star Rating
Mitch Stone Products Are The Best
I'm a very picky, discerning person when it comes to my hair. My hair is my trademark and I'd never settle for less than the best. That's why I use Mitch Stone products - shampoo, conditioner, and hair spray. Never dry, never brittle, my hair is stunning thanks to Mitch Stone.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julianne P.
May 23, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Shampoo!!
I have been using the Mitch Stone Lustre Shampoo and conditioner and my hair LOVES it. It not leaves my hair feeling silky, but it definitely helps sustain my color..Actually my colorist tried it and used the samples I gave him on clients who immediately asked where they could get it. Love It!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carol R.
Dana Point, CA
May 23, 2014
4 Star Rating
Tried Sample, Then Immediately Purchased
Currently, I have 4 bottles of various shampoos. Ready to give the bottles to a friend to try! However, this time, I think I found a really good one. Hair feels great after use. No conditioner necessary, but I do use Mitch Stone's conditioner right now via the sample that Folica sent to me. Both shampoo and conditioner are excellent.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jannie
Plano, TX
Jan 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Results
I have used the Shampoo, Conditioner, Texturing Spray and Hair Spray and I am hooked!!! Love the products and the results I am getting from them. Thank you Mitch Stone
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Patricia W.
Doylestown, PA
Oct 8, 2013
5 Star Rating
Amazing Product Line
I fell in love with the volumnizer, then the session spray and now the shampoo! It leaves my hair ultra shiny and smooth. This is the best shampoo I have ever put on my head. Do yourself a favor and try this. You won't be disappointed.
13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cheryl
Wilmington, NC
Oct 1, 2013
5 Star Rating
Can A Shampoo Really Change My Life?
The answer is YES!! I seriously never imagined that a shampoo could make such a difference in my hair. This new Mitch Stone shampoo, in combination with the Mitch Stone conditioner, leaves my hair softer, smoother, and more manageable than EVER before. I love it and will not be without it anymore!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Noelle
New York
Sep 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
My New Favorite Shampoo And Conditioner!
You will not be disappointed with this shampoo and conditioner by Mitch Stone. My hair is soft, bouncy and shiny and never weighed down. But my favorite thing about this shampoo is the fragrance. It smells like a tropical island getaway. Trust me you will not be disappointed!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name