Matrix Biolage Volumatherapie Full Lift Shampoo

$15.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Biolage Volumatherapie Full Lift Shampoo by Matrix is a paraben-free and silicone-free shampoo that cleanses while adding extra lift, weightless volume and shine.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Natalie
United States
Jun 24, 2014
1 Star Rating
Dried And Frizzed My Hair
I was really excited when I first bought this product because I have dry damaged hair from dying it. I heard alot of great things about this product and so I used it right away. The first time I used it I was extremely disappointed. It made my hair even more so dry and made it really frizzy and poofy (not in a good way). Then I thought, "Well maybe if I use it again it will be different. Maybe I just used it weirdly somehow." So I used it again and the same thing happened. I would not recommend this product because it's expensive, drying to the hair, and makes your hair frizzy. I have much cheaper conditioners and shampoos that work way better than this on my hair. :( I'm really disappointed.
Nikki
Apr 16, 2014
5 Star Rating
Fantastic!
This line is amazing! I've finally tried the volume shampoo and conditioner and this is, by far, the best combo for shiny, healthy volume. My hair is very fine, color treated and thinning and this has worked wonderfully for me! Will buy as long as it's made!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Chris
Feb 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
Oscar Blani Volumizing Shampoo
I have tried everything on the market. This is by far the best shampoo for fine hair. You will love it. I also do not have to wash my hair every day which is better for it as well.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Van V.
New York, NY
Feb 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
Please Bring This Back!
I love this shampoo and I'm down to my last drop. I used to have fine hair and flat head. After a bottle (which last a long time), I finally have volumne in my hair without using a lot of hair spray. Either my hair strand is now thicker or I have grown more hair. Either way, I'm happy with the result.

Folica, please bring back my oscar blandi Pronto Wet Shampoo. I can't go back to flat head again... :(
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brenda
Nashville, TN
Feb 27, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Shampoo For Fine Hair!
I got this shampoo and conditioner as a sample with an order and tried it. I absolutely loved it. I loved the healthy aspects of this product to make it even a better choice-NO SULFATES & PARABEN FREE!!!. My fine hair felt so clean, shiny and healthy! I am so disappointed that they are out of this product! :(
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
A
Midwest
Feb 12, 2012
5 Star Rating
Tamed Frizz
My hair has gotten more frizzy lately and nothing seems to have an impact, except the straightener.

I received the shampoo and conditioner sample of this and used it. I was really surprised at how much it tamed my frizz and still left my hair feeling soft. Ready to place an order for it now!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Nellie Y.
Hickory, NC
Jan 4, 2012
5 Star Rating
The Best So Far!
I got this shampoo in a gift set with the conditioner and dry shampoo. It is the best shampoo I've ever tried and I've tried a lot of them. It leaves my hair incredibly soft and shiny. It also looks so healthy too. The only thing holding me back from repurchasing this is the hefty price tag.
Liz
United States
Sep 3, 2011
5 Star Rating
Wonderful!
This shampoo paired with the matching conditioner worked wonders on my fine, wavy, long hair! My hair turned out soft, shiny, manageable and minimal frizz. Highly recommend.
1
Server Name