Matrix Biolage Normalizing Shampoo

We're sorry, Matrix has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Email Matrix

Visit Matrix Site

Matrix Biolage Normalizing Shampoo contains special balancing agents that deeply cleanse the scalp without drying your hair, leaving your hair fresh and full of body.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Sarah
Feb 9, 2012
5 Star Rating
Only Thing That Works!
I have super sensitive scalp and get allergic reactions to most shampoos.
My scalp gets red and itchy and dries out and flakes or becomes very oily and my hair looks dirty. Either way...a nightmare. I have suffered with this issue for years and finally found this product.

It is amazing! I have no burning..no flakes and nothing but clean, nice smelling shiny hair.

Wouldn't change to another brand for the world!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Siddu
Nov 8, 2011
4 Star Rating
I Love This Shampoo
I'm using this shampoo since 6 months. My hair is very oily, super silky and straight. and it gets dirty soon....I tried this shampoo on my own and fell in love with this. after shampoo, my hair is really fresh and smell is good too.... i will continue this product and no switching hereafter...
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sj
Apr 8, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Perfect Shampoo
I love this shampoo! I have oily hair and it's hard to find any shampoos out there anymore that battle an oily scalp. My hair stays fresh and full of body all day. Other shampoos would clean my hair initally, but by the end of the day, my hair was looking oily and limp. Biolage Normalizing Shampoo washes away styling buildup as well, keeping your hair soft and shiny, wash after wash. Biolage Normalizing Shampoo smells great too, like stepping out of a salon. I will continue to use this shampoo as long as it's on the market. I follow it up with Biolage Volumizing Conditioner to give my hair extra lift. Love it!
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Andrea
Canada
Nov 24, 2009
3 Star Rating
Just Average
This is a great shampoo for NORMAL hair. However,I have normal hair but an oily scalp, so it just doesn't work for me. My hair is clean, smells great, feels soft--even before conditioning, but i would have to wash my hair every day with this shampoo.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Daniele
Apr 7, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great
My husband and I both use this shampoo. Both of us have very fine hair that gets oily quickly, so this prevents that from happening. Weve been using this shampoo for almost a year now and plan to continue to use it for a long time! Amazingly great product!
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Meena
San Francisco, CA
Nov 18, 2008
5 Star Rating
Leave It To The Professionals
This shampoo leaves my hair silky. I love my hair in the winter months especially. It hardly every dries out. I am very satisfied with its performance.Ive used it since it came out. Dont take my word for it, try it!
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Serioushair
Mar 8, 2008
2 Star Rating
Not A Fan
I have fine, fragile hair, and this shampoo dries it out. It cleans it, but then my hair feels stripped (probably the sulfates) and brittle. In fact, all biolage shampoos have done this to my hair. Never again.Also, I think their products smell awful!
3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carrie
Philadelphia, PA
Jul 13, 2007
5 Star Rating
Great Product
I have a habit of playing with my hair throughout the day at work. I also have super straight hair so the more I play with it the "oilier" it would get. If I wanted to look fresh to go out after work, I always felt like I had to re-wash my hair. After using this product, I can literally wake up the next day and still have fresh looking, clean hair! I have bought it in bulk! I definitley recomend it for girls who have a habit of playing/touching thier hair. It works awesome!
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Luna
Toronto, Ontario
Feb 5, 2007
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff
This shampoo is just great! It really cleanse very well without drying my hair. It washes off all the (many) products I put on my hair.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Heather Thompson
Nov 30, 2006
5 Star Rating
It Produces Amazing Resolutes.
My friend who is a hairstylist suggested this shampoo a couple of years ago when it first came on the market. I was pregnant and experiencing oily hair for the first time. I started using it and fell in love. It doesnt dry out the hair.
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name