Matrix Biolage Hydratherapie Hydrating Shampoo

We're sorry, Matrix has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Email Matrix

Visit Matrix Site

Biolage hydratherapie enriches your dry hair with essential moisture, manageability and softness with Aloe Vera, Wheat Germ and Algae.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Melissa D.
Bronx,New York
Jun 4, 2011
5 Star Rating
Works Well
This is a good shampoo. It doesn't leave my hair feeling stripped. It works well with it's accompanying conditioner. I highly recommend this shampoo.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Luann S.
NC
Jan 11, 2011
5 Star Rating
Biolage Shampoo
This is the best shampoo I have ever used. My hair shines like it did when I was in my 20's. It is easier to manage and style.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarah
Suffolk, Va
Apr 24, 2008
5 Star Rating
Love It
I absolutely LOVE Biolage. Ive never used a shampoo and conditioner that works so well on my hair. Other shampoos always leave my hair feeling "dry" even while in the shower, but Biolage makes it feel wonderful, and the best part is you dont have to use a whole lot to get your hair clean and looking great. The price isnt bad either.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Molly
Florida
Apr 11, 2008
3 Star Rating
Its Ok..
When you first get this stuff, it makes your hair feel amazing. But after a couple of weeks it loses its sheen. I dont feel like it cleans as well (sometimes it feels greasy right after I blow-dry with no product.)
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mandy
Iowa
Dec 29, 2007
3 Star Rating
Works Good
Im impressed with most Matrix products but I especially love the Biolage line. But I must warn that after your hair gets use to the shampoo it seems like it doesnt keep your hair very clean feeling after using it for a while. Its best to switch shampoos, but I think Ill always go back to biolage since it seems to work best for my hair, but there are a few others out there that do a great job.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
New York
Aug 3, 2007
5 Star Rating
Biolage Is Great!
I just ordered this from Folica, and I love it. I love the unique scent, its unlike anything else I have ever used. I will order this again, as it makes my hair feel soft, extra clean, and shiny. I dont think Ill ever use another shampoo again unless its biolage. Im anxious to try all the products.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mia
Georgia
Sep 14, 2006
5 Star Rating
Wow!
This shampoo is the best Ive ever had! Its a large bottle, so Itll last a while. It does its job with remarkable quality too. Id definetly recommend
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Missy
New York
Sep 2, 2006
5 Star Rating
Great Shampoo
This Shampoo is amazing! It is the best shampoo I have ever used.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name