Macadamia Natural Oil Travel Kit

$29.95
Out of Stock
Macadamia Natural Oil Travel Kit contains everything your hair needs to reap the benefits of the mircale properties of Macadamia Nut Oil and Argan Seed Oil for the ultimate hair rejuvenation and maintenance.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Aireen S.
Aug 15, 2012
4 Star Rating
Love-hate Relationship
The package was alright. My little pouch thing broke when i opened the box. But who cares! I cared about the products. I love and definitely recommend deep repair mask, and leave in conditioner. It makes my hair so soft. One that i'm kind of "iffy" about is the oil, shampoo, and rinse. Is the oil supposed to make your hair less frizzy? If so, it did not do part of its job. But it did make my hair soft and shiny. And what I have to say about the shampoo and rinse: Is it supposed to feel like nothing is going in my hair? Well that's how it feels like. i pour a lot in my hand. And last, the comb feels rough on my hair. That's it for this review. One last thing to say, macadamia natural oil products are slowly repairing my hair. It's making it super soft, no tangles; and little by little, shiny.
Kacey
Texas
Apr 19, 2012
3 Star Rating
Didn't Meet My Expectations
I had really really high expectations for these products after reading so many rave reviews and hearing so much about it on YouTube, but I've been pretty unimpressed so far. I have pretty thick, color treated hair that I was every 2-3 days so it gets a bit oily. The shampoo did not distribute evenly - I had to rinse and reapply about 2 or 3 times to get enough lather to cover my entire head. You have to use so much product and I just don't think it's worth it for over $20. The conditioner is pretty good but I had to use a lot of it. I don't really see much of a difference with the treatment oil. The leave in cream feels weird if you put it on damp hair, but I love it as a finishing cream for curly or wavy hairstyles once dry. The comb is terrible and feels as if it's going to break everytime I use it. And I didn't get the mask (which is listed) so I bought a sample from ulta - it's decent but it doesn't completely change my hair texture as so many people have said. Overall, definitely NOT worth the money. I'm glad I got the travel kit rather than just getting full sizes. It may be really good for thin hair though.
Jackie P.
New Jersey
Apr 5, 2012
5 Star Rating
Amazing!!!
I purchased this travel kit just to try the products out and i WILL be buying the full size versions of these products! it left my hair feeling so silky and soft, it also smells FANTASTIC. The mask is by far the best i have ever used and i am a product JUNKY i have tried everything on my dry brittle hair and i cant believe how gorgeous it left my hair looking ang feeling.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jana B.
Feb 16, 2012
5 Star Rating
I Love The Macadamia Hair Product
I had to buy the travel kit as I love the product so much that when I do go somewhere overnight I want to take the product with me. The sizes are great size and I just refill them with my big containers so I have them all the time and wherever I go. :)
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sara
Jan 23, 2012
4 Star Rating
So Far, So Good(:
I bought this kit because I wanted to try it out before buying the bigger bottles and I have had it for a little over 2 weeks and so far it is working great. My hair is very very thin and dry with a lot of split ends (because of extensions pulling my hair out, and dying it brown a lot) and this made my hair look so much healthier and softer! I've tried lots of products for "thinning hair" or "damaged hair" and these products are the only one's that have worked for me. I have no complaints and also the smell is amazing. I am going to be buying the bigger bottles for sure. My new favorite products!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessica
New York City
Dec 20, 2011
5 Star Rating
Amazing Travel Kit
I am so happy that I got to try this product out, so many people have spoken about it and its try these products are amazing and I can't wait to get my hands on full sized items !!

I have a complete review on my blog and everyone is welcome to check it out and also message me if you have any questions, I love helping people out so I hope you all check it out !!

Post-http://jess126xo.blogspot.com/2011/12/macadamia-oil-travel-kit.html
Blog- Jess126xo.blogspot.com

-Jessica
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Cindy
TX
Oct 25, 2011
5 Star Rating
Beautiful Shine!!!
I purchased the trial size to try it but I love it....it makes my hair so soft and shiny I'm not to crazy about the smell but I do like the way it makes my hair look and feel it made it look fuller and more healthy. And its all natrual enjoy.....
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Noelia M.
San Juan, PR
May 23, 2011
5 Star Rating
Perfect Travel Kit
I wanted to try Macademia for awhile and i finally have and love it. I now will get the full size as well :-) I can always refill wen I leave for my next trip which rocks.
6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name