Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo

$21.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo is a moisturizing shampoo for all hair types and is excellent for dry, damaged hair.

Reviews 

Based on 20 Reviews

1 2
Kera
Mar 5, 2014
2 Star Rating
Not Great...hardly Good
This shamnpoo dries my hair out so much. Its left feeling brittle, limp and extremely dry. I had high hopes for this shampoo as I am IN LOVE with the masque treatment. I wouldn't not reommend purchasing.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
C
Feb 4, 2014
1 Star Rating
Yuck!
Leaves your hair feeling dry. Hard to comb out even if you use the conditioner. I would not recommend this product at all! Spent a lot of money to wash it down the drain.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Stephanie
Western Massachusetts
Dec 8, 2013
3 Star Rating
Not Worth The Price
I have dirty blonde, medium-length, thin hair. I blow dry and straighten my hair five or six times a week. I use two forms of heat protector as well as a serum for my ends.

I've found this to be mediocre at best. When I read these reviews, I thought this would be a savior. But it's not for me. It left my hair average. I found that even when I used a small amount every other day, my hair felt heavy when used with the conditioner (and I only condition my ends, not my scalp). I would not recommend this product for the price.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Cyndy G.
Kissimmee, Florida
Jul 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
Terrific
I love these products, My fine hair is easier to brush when wet. The products work well together. It leaves my hair clean, shiny and easy to manage. It blow dries smooth.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer G.
Minnesota
Dec 13, 2012
3 Star Rating
Smells Great But Left My Hair And Too Dry
This product smells great. I won't lie. However, I noticed that it seems to leave my hair and scalp drier than usual.(Which in my case is a big issue since I deal with dandruff.) I still use the deep repair mask and that seems to be good for my hair but the shampoo is just a whole other story. I really want to be in love with this shampoo but I'm just not.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leissam
Oct 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Loved It
I absolutely love this shampoo and line.my hair is an un natural vibrant red and this did not make it bleed at all it barely came out in the water compared to when i use other so called anti fade shampoos, it also left my hair super soft and smelling amazing I also started using it on my 17 month old sons hair and it leaves it super soft and shiny and smelling deliciously edible highly recommend.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Madeline
Oct 9, 2012
4 Star Rating
Mixed Reviews?
I read over a lot of the reviews and find that this shampoo should generally be used IF you have damaged, oily, dry, etc. hair. My hair and scalp are fairly dry and damaged and I tend to look for all of the secrets to nice hair. I tried Macadamia for the first time today and found that already, it made my hair feel softer than most shampoos and didn't leave my scalp dry and flaky. Hopefully I can say the same thing after two or three more washes.

If you have hair that isn't really in need of Macadamia's rejuvenating feel, aim for something different.
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kami P.
Maumelle, AR
Sep 24, 2012
2 Star Rating
I Am Not Impresssed
Shampoo has a great smell. I prefer the Alterna caviar and bamboo lines. This shampoo is lack luster and does not do much for my hair. I will not repurchase. It makes my hair feel dry and course.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Beth
Oregon
Sep 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Rich ! ! !
I have dry, wavy, colour treated hair. A small amount of this shampoo made great suds and gave rich lovely soft hair. I didn't have to use as much of my regular conditioner with this shampoo either. Now to get their conditioner and see the results wtih them both. Nice product.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
T S.
Aug 21, 2012
4 Star Rating
Macadamia Natural Oil Shampoo And Rinse
I've been using DermOrganic shampoo/conditioner for a while now, but wanted to try the macadamia. Used the shampoo and rinse and I must admit, I was not impressed with now my hair felt wet (no "slip" and difficult to comb compared with Dermorganic). However, when dry my hair felt wonderful - soft and silky.
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name