Macadamia Natural Oil Luxe Trial Pack

$4.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Macadamia Natural Oil Luxe Trial Pack is a great way to try out the three best selling products from Macadamia Natural Oil.

Reviews 

Based on 89 Reviews

1 2 3 9
Diana M.
Feb 13, 2015
5 Star Rating
Helps My Hair
I really like this shampoo. My hair is very dry and forget combing out after shampooing. Not now. My hair is thick and curly and this helped to scrunch in the curl
Tammy
Feb 2, 2015
5 Star Rating
Love This Product
I am a hair product junkie and once I found this, I knew it would be my go to product and I wouldn't be looking elsewhere. This product has been amazing! I have very dry, processed, frizzy, thin hair. I have to use a lot of product to get my hair looking silky and shiny. After using this product, my hair feels so soft and silky and smells great too! I use it once a week and it lasts all week long. I hate the price, but it's so worth it and a little really goes a long way. I now have to hide it from m 14 year old because she is obsessed with it too. Great product!
Julie
Aug 19, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Oil I've Tried
This was the first oil I ever tried. I loved it right from the start - it made my curly hair feel soft, moisturized and healthy. After finishing up a few bottles, I decided to try something new just for a change. I first tried the Saryna Key Shea Oil for curly hair (didn't really do anything) and then the popular Moroccan Oil (way too heavy). I eventually came back to Macadamia and I doubt I will ever go back! The spray-on version of this is also good for touch ups on curly hair that shouldn't be played with too much and the deep repair mask is simply fabulous. Yay for healthy hair!

Oh, and I often apply a little bit on dry hair before flat ironing every once and a while. It apparently protects from the heat and leaves hair very shiny.
Rachel
FL
Apr 21, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Oil
Smells great and doesn't leave my hair oily at all. It does take my hair a little longer to dry, though. Excellent product all around.
Rachel
FL
Apr 21, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Deep Conditioner
This conditioner leaves my hair feeling silky smooth, every time. However, I have noticed the color and consistency is slightly different than the same product when you find it in Ulta or Target. Not sure what that is about? Hope it's the same product..... regardless, it is a very good deep conditioner. I have been using it as my every day conditioner when I wash my hair - pairing it with the Macadamia Shampoo & oil treatment.
Denesia
Apr 15, 2014
1 Star Rating
Never Again!
The first time I used the product as a sample it was good. Then I went and bought the entire set! Shampoo, conditioner, leave in, and oil.. Over $100. Everytime I use this crap now my hair is so dry and it always falls out. I convinced myself that it may have been because of climate change (cold to tropical), so I tried again last week now that I have been in tropical weather for a long time. Still the same results, my hair fell out really excessively. The only thing that stood true was the healing oil spray. But the three part set is, for lack of a better word, "TRASH" …. I'm not sure if I got a bad set or something.
Kera
Mar 5, 2014
2 Star Rating
Not Great...hardly Good
This shamnpoo dries my hair out so much. Its left feeling brittle, limp and extremely dry. I had high hopes for this shampoo as I am IN LOVE with the masque treatment. I wouldn't not reommend purchasing.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
C
Feb 4, 2014
1 Star Rating
Yuck!
Leaves your hair feeling dry. Hard to comb out even if you use the conditioner. I would not recommend this product at all! Spent a lot of money to wash it down the drain.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Allie W.
Dec 30, 2013
5 Star Rating
Excellent Deep Conditioner
I love this product! I use it once or twice per week and a little really does go a long way. It feels just like butter going on your hair .. That being said, I haven't experienced any greasy feeling in my hair or dryness. I actually used this product right after dying my hair and the following day was complimented on how great my hair looked. I have a feeling this product will be in my hair routine for a very long time!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephanie
Western Massachusetts
Dec 8, 2013
3 Star Rating
Not Worth The Price
I have dirty blonde, medium-length, thin hair. I blow dry and straighten my hair five or six times a week. I use two forms of heat protector as well as a serum for my ends.

I've found this to be mediocre at best. When I read these reviews, I thought this would be a savior. But it's not for me. It left my hair average. I found that even when I used a small amount every other day, my hair felt heavy when used with the conditioner (and I only condition my ends, not my scalp). I would not recommend this product for the price.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2 3 9
Server Name