Lasio Hyper Silk Replenishing Shampoo Conditioner Duo

$51.50 $38.63
Save 25%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Lasio Hyper Silk Replenishing Shampoo Conditioner Duo is a sodium chloride free shampoo and conditioner system designed to prolong the life of a keratin treatment.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Karen
NYC
Aug 2, 2012
4 Star Rating
Still Conflicted
I am so conflicted about this conditioner. It is not easy to apply, When I'm applying it, my hair seems to be tangled and it takes time to massage it evenly because of that. This is not one of those conditioners that will un-tangle the knots. The results though, something else completely - silky, soft and shiny hair! The smell is ok and not strong.
Seth A.
California
Apr 12, 2012
1 Star Rating
Whoaaaaa
From this shampoo my hair was not repaired, it did not have any sort of "silkiness" as referred to by the title and promised by the wording.
I thought I would just take a crap-shoot and simply go off of that for once. But, it did not work. I've always wondered how a shampoo that is on your hair for minutes could accomplish 1/2 of what it claims.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dani
United States
Nov 9, 2011
5 Star Rating
Silk!!!
OMG! I got the Lasio Keratin treatment and was just using the shampoo (which seemed to dry my scalp). I ordered the conditioner so I could try it along with the shampoo and let me just say WOW!! My hair is like SILK!!! I feel like a Pantene model. This is how hair is SUPPOSED to feel!
Rachel
Oct 20, 2011
3 Star Rating
Overpriced Much?
silly me - I thought by spending $30 on a conditioner that it would be exceptional. I saw no difference than a $6 bottle at target - ladies save ur money
Jackie A.
New York
Oct 17, 2011
5 Star Rating
Soft And Simple
Love that it does not way my hair down like other conditioners. Leaves it soft and managable!!! Love it
Joy
NYC
Oct 17, 2011
4 Star Rating
Best Conditioner For Keratin Treated Hair
This conditioner is effective yet not heavy. Perfect combo with the Lasio Hypersilk shampoo.
Joy
NYC
Oct 17, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great For Preserving Keratin Treatments
This is the best shampoo for keratin treated hair. Mild, gentle with good sudsing. Love it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jackie A.
New York NY
Oct 14, 2011
5 Star Rating
I Love Lasio
The Replenishing Shampoo is amazing whether you have the keratin treatment or not. It leaves your hair silky smooth and shiny. No frizz no oily residue and the next day my hair still looks amazing. For someone with my texture hair i need a shampoo that does not leave any oily residue. With other shampoo's i have experienced having to wash my hair every day to every other day not with the Lasio Hypersilk i can go up to three days YES three full days with my hair looking and feeling like i just came out of the salon!!!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cynthia V.
Ridgewood Ny
Oct 14, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Product
i think is a great product it makes my hair feel better then ever
Natasha J.
New York City
Sep 29, 2011
5 Star Rating
Can't Believe Folica Has Lasio! Love The Shampoo & Conditioner
I can't get enough of Lasio. I get the Lasio One Day keratin treatment done religiously
at my salon and always get the Lasio Shampoo & Conditioner. The product sold out and I was on the hunt to find my favorite aftercare products and wouldn't settle for less.
First let me say......the treatment is a miracle worker! I don't have to worry about frizz, unruly hair for 3-4 mths. I'm a busy girl and can't waste my time every morning with this hair!! The treatment tames my mane to perfection. The shampoo and conditioner leaves my hair feeling clean and smells amazing. That salon clean smell! Love it!

If you haven't tried Lasio keratin treatments- get it! and if you haven't bought the shampoo....... what are you waiting for???? This product gets sold out quick. I already stocked up.
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name