Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Extract

$17.99 $16.95
Save 6%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo is a gentle and versatile dry shampoo. Wash your hair in five minutes, without water. Perfect for touchups or those on the go.

Reviews 

Based on 182 Reviews

1 2 3 19
Michele
Long Pond, PA
Apr 25, 2014
5 Star Rating
My Favorite Dry Shampoo
This is hands down the best dry shampoo I've tried (Oscar Blandi comes in at a close second). It's got a great scent, doesn't leave a white residue on hair and really leave my hair soft and looking like it has just been washed. I would HIGHLY recommend this product as a must-have beauty item!
Kasey
Mar 13, 2014
3 Star Rating
Love The Product... When It Works!
I love this dry shampoo so much. I wash my hair with regular shampoo about twice a week and this make all the difference. However, I purchased 5 bottles and one is defective. I would love to have been able to return it but there is a $10 exchange fee. Like many other reviews say, sometimes the bottle is just broken.
Photoshop
Mar 4, 2013
5 Star Rating
Good To Refresh Up
I like the smell and the result to clean oil effectively and volume up my hair. But for many dry shampoos, my the other choice is Faciano. It doesn't have powder and clean super well, and the good ingredients makes my hair good healthy.
Susan T.
Salem, OR
Dec 30, 2012
5 Star Rating
Cans And Cans!
Reading that many customers have similar issues to mine, knowing my sisters & nieces & sister-in-law all have had the same problem with this otherwise beloved product, now I want to know; WHAT is Folica going to do about the problem of new-yet-empty cans of Klorane?
Lani H.
United States
Dec 10, 2012
3 Star Rating
Not Worth The $
This product works very well and has an amazing smell... however, it works just the same as the cheaper dry shampoos. I'll never spend the money on this product again since it's over twice as expensive as other options that work exactly the same and dry shampoos run out so quickly... I go through AT LEAST a couple of bottles a month. Try the "Not your mothers..." brand if you want the same results.

DOES LEAVE LESS WHITE POWDER RESIDE, HOWEVER!
Theresa S.
United States
Nov 5, 2012
5 Star Rating
Works Perfect
Great product. I can spray some on when I don't have time to wash my hair and It doesn't leave any residue behind. It also has a great scent to it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Claudia
Sep 12, 2012
4 Star Rating
Perfect For The Rush Days
it takes a little time to take it completly off your hair but is really good
Cherine C.
Sep 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
Beauty Must Have
I have been using this product for a couple of years. It's amazing! I have blond, fine hair that gets oily. This product controls the oil and allows me to go a couple of days in between washings and it's safe for your hair. Definitely a beauty must have!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Paul Q.
Aug 22, 2012
4 Star Rating
Nice One.
This product is really amazing !!!
Brentan
Jul 5, 2012
1 Star Rating
Waste Of Money!!
I bought this when I had a discount code, even buying it for $5 is to much!!! It lasted for only 2 weeks and trust me, I used it sparingly. The results are the same as using baby powder on your hair. If your looking for a dry shampoo, keep looking, this one will only disapoint
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 19
Server Name