Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Extract

$17.99 $15.95
Save 11%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo is a gentle and versatile dry shampoo. Wash your hair in five minutes, without water. Perfect for touchups or those on the go.

Reviews 

Based on 182 Reviews

1 3 4 5 19
Jules
Nov 3, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Dry Shampoo - Hands Down!!!
I have tried a few dry shampoos but this stuff is by far the BEST!!! I went to my local ULTA store and they didn't have this so I had to purchase the TIGI Rockaholic and it just does not compare. I have blonde fine hair so luckily I don't have to worry about the spray looking white on my hair. I wash my hair every other day and the days I don't wash it, I use this stuff. It literally makes my hair look as though I just washed it but has better volume. I put this on and add some curls and my hair looks great, and its much faster than the days I do wash my hair :)
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dina
May 25, 2010
4 Star Rating
Defective Cans
I love the product itself. I have very thin fly-away hair and in addition to losing the oily look it gives my hair some fullness. However, I am switching over to the powder version as I have had many times that I have only used the spray once and next time the can is empty. Something is defective with the packaging. Too bad, because I loved it when it worked properly!
23 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Eliz C.
Massachusetts
Apr 9, 2010
4 Star Rating
Klorane Dry Shampoo
I generally like Klorane products. I have been using thie organic shampoo products for a long while. Recently I read about and immediately bought the shampoo. I am impressed! Not sure if it is shampoo or something else, my hair was not as soft. But I have used this shampoo only once. I will use it again next week and report the status.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marie
Mar 26, 2010
1 Star Rating
One Time Use Only! Kidding Me?!
Yes, you guys are right. I am very disappointed in this product. If you want to spend $16 that is fine but I rather take a shower and wash my hair by myself. Description should say one day use only.
13 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Erin
Mar 23, 2010
4 Star Rating
New Defect
I have been using this dry shampoo for over a year now. I LOVE it. I thought I was going crazy when I picked up my new can and it was empty. Then I ordered more, the next three did the same. This seems to be a new problem that I am encountering. If you listen to the bottle after you use it, you can hear it leaking out, if you mess with the nozzle you can get it to stop. Cant seem to find a replacement...HELP.
49 out of 50 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gayle Adamson
Mar 15, 2010
3 Star Rating
Review Of Klorane Dry Shampoo
I have used Klorane for several years and really like the product. It adds body to my thin hair and works similarly to the original PSSSST, which worked quite well (the new PSSSST formula is not good at all). My only complaint regarding Klorane dry shampoo is the same as many other customers - often, I get a new can out to use and its totally empty. At the high price charged by Klorane for this product, this evaporation problem needs to be fixed or the manufacturers need to refund the customer's money. My preference would really be for this problem to be fixed as it is otherwise a very good product.
27 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nicole
Trumbull, CT USA
Jan 31, 2010
4 Star Rating
Love It!
I've used every dry shampoo under the sun, and this one actually delivers. It smells great, and my hair actually looks AND feels cleaner when I use it. Great for extending a blowout. I did take away one star because of the issue with it evaporating quickly. Hopefully, Klorane will get that kink worked out. Otherwise, it's a great product!
11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kelley
Wayne, NJ USA
Oct 2, 2009
2 Star Rating
Warning - Evaporates Quickly!
The product itself is a great dry shampoo but I should have listened to the other reviewers who warned that it evaporates quickly once used. I used it TWICE (just a little on the roots), went to use it a third time, and it had all evaporated.
19 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pamela
Aug 26, 2009
4 Star Rating
Works Great :)
I only purchase this when it's on sale since it's too expensive for the amount of uses in it. But otherwise, it works great! My hair get's so greasy and oily all the time but this thing is seriously a life saver. I just spray it on my hair a wait a few minutes then voila! My hair looks normal and non-oily! The only downside is that I've realised when I use it, my head sometimes get itchy - but it goes away in a few minutes :)
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dianne
Farmington Hills, MI
Jan 2, 2009
1 Star Rating
Problem With Nozzle
I used to love Klorane dry shampoo. But with the last few containers that I bought, I used it once and when I tried to use it a second time a few days later, it was completly empty. Much too expensive for only one use per can! I hope they fix this problem so I can use it again.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 3 4 5 19
Server Name