Klorane Camomile Shampoo

$12.50 - $21.00
Out of Stock
Made in France. This camomile shampoo enhances natural golden highlights for blond, light brown or light chestnut hair.

Reviews 

Based on 30 Reviews

1 2 3
Jennifer Metcalf
USA
Sep 2, 2005
5 Star Rating
Perfect For My Hair
(My review was originally written for Amazon)I first discovered Klorane on a trip to Paris, France, and Ive been using their chamomile shampoo ever since. It can be used daily or as a clarifying shampoo. This shampoo doesnt add moisture to the hair and possibly even more importantly, it doesnt strip hair of moisture, either, so its great for a variety of scalps. What is essential is to use conditioner on the ends of the hair, especially long hair. Since this product has chamomile to help bring out natural highlights in blond hair, Im not sure how it would fare on darker, coarser locks, but this formula works wonderfully on my long, fine, naturally blonde hair. Its important for my shampoo not to contain any conditioning ingredients to weigh down my hair, and fortunately, this does not. It simply cleans the hair gently and allows the natural body to shine through. Although scent shouldnt matter, lets be honest: we want a great smelling head of hair, and this one delivers a fresh, clean scent that is never overbearing. This is an imported item from France, so the price isnt terribly inexpensive, but fortunately, its not grotesquely overpriced, either. Im a hair products junkie and have tried dozens and dozens of shampoos, both from drugstores and professional lines. Nothing has ever left my hair as soft and clean as Kloranes shampoo with chamomile.Jennifer Metcalf
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lesa
California
Jul 19, 2005
4 Star Rating
Camomile Shampoo
Lathers well, boosts shine, smells good.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Charisse
Jul 2, 2005
5 Star Rating
The Best Shampoo On The Market.
Its hard to find a shampoo that matches this one! Klorane chammomile does enhance natural color and makes even very long hair easy to manage when wet.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Cheryl
MA
Jul 1, 2005
5 Star Rating
Buff Up Your Natural Blonde
If you have naturally blond or light brown hair, this gentle shampoo from Klorane will bring out beautiful highlights that get even brighter with the sun. Unlike many products that highlight or sun lighten your hair, this shampoo will leave your hair silky and shiny and in great condition.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marcela
May 30, 2005
5 Star Rating
Unparalleled Results
This natural enhancing shampoo, gives the hair a lustrous shine and truly healthy treatment that you cant find in other brands. From the first application you will notice the difference. They come from a serious pharmaceutical company, that really research and market their products as unique.... and they are unique.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Laura Haskins
Feb 9, 2005
5 Star Rating
Klorane Chamomile Shampoo
I have brownish/light chestnut hair, and this shampoo really brings out both my red and blonde natural highlights (better than their henna formula). It has a great smell, leaves my hair shiny and soft, and lathers just fine for me. (I agree that the consistency is thinner than many shampoos, but I find it still lathers just fine - this may have to do with the water variations from area to area?)
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hope
Tucson
Dec 20, 2004
5 Star Rating
My Favorite Shampoo
Smells great, gentle, perfect for blondes, especially if you have straight hair that goes limp with heavier conditioning shampoos.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Becky
Chicago
May 3, 2004
4 Star Rating
Chammomile Shampoo
Love the smell, but the consistency is a little thin. I feel like I need to use a lot to get some suds. I have medium length thicker hair. Wish this product was a little thicker. Sometimes I will mix it with another shampoo to get the sonsistency I want.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Sarah
St. Louis, MO
Mar 28, 2004
5 Star Rating
Gentle Soft And Clean
I discovered this shampoo in London over 10 years ago. It has been a love match ever since. The shampoo is very gentle yet cleans my hair. It leaves my hair soft and it is kind enough for color treated hair. I cannot get it in St. Louis so my sister will send it to me from California once in a while. I even came back from Australia with 6 bottles one year. I am thrilled I can now buy it over the Internet!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kendra Mealy
Bloomington, IN
Mar 8, 2004
5 Star Rating
Excellent
A wonderful smelling, fabulous shampoo, at least for fine textured blonde hair (what I have, cant speak for other types).
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name