Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

$16.00 - $30.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Keratin Complex Color Care shampoo is a daily shampoo specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

Reviews 

Based on 43 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Laura
New Jersey
Jul 25, 2011
5 Star Rating
Keratin Is The Best Product..love It!
Having had a Keratin straighting process I followed it with purchasing all the products I would need to keep the process looking good. I purchased the Shampoo, the Condition both for colored hair & also the Keratin Complex Infusion Replenisher. The Replenisher is a must! Creates wonderful smooth shiny hair. I almost forgot I also purchaed The Keratin Style Finishing Hairspray which is fabulous too. Everything I need Folica had in stock & it was shipped immediately, I was so surprised when I receiived my orders within 3 days of ordering..Thank you so much Folica for having your stock up to date! I will continue purchasing from Folica!! And buy the way, I love my straight hair!!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rita P.
Gerogia
May 4, 2011
5 Star Rating
No More Frizz But Smooth Silky Hair!
I started using the Keratin Shampoo and Conditioner after my Keratin treated straightened hair, which I absolutely love! The Keratin treatment has made my hair grow lightening fast and I'm definitely not 20 or 30 years old any more! I feel the treatment and the Keratin shampoo and conditioner has really helped make my hair healthy again. I'm on medications that can make your hair dry and brittle but with the keratin treatments (twice a year) and the Keratin shampoo and conditioner daily, my hair is smooth, silky and shines like a brand new copper penny. The colored highlights glow with the Keratin products in my hair. The only problem with the Keratin treatment is not being able to wash your hair for 2 days or pull it back but it is worth it twice a year to have the hair I have after using the Keratin products.

I'm a believer!
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Megan
Apr 28, 2011
5 Star Rating
Wow!
i couldn't believe this stuff! most of my friends have the color care shampoo and conditioner. It works amazing. Not only does it help wiht color care but it make my hair SO silky and smooth!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim
Nashville, TN
Apr 11, 2011
5 Star Rating
Very Happy!!
Just received my Keratin shampoo and conditioner. After just one use, I can already tell a difference from just regular shampoo. I have very wavy, frizzy hair and after using both these products the amount of frizz was almost none!!!! I am scheduled to go for my first Keratin smoothing treatment this week. Wanted to get product ahead of time. Very pleased! Smell is fine and products do sud some. Highly recommend this product!!
6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Patricia
Virginia
Mar 28, 2011
5 Star Rating
Makes Keratin Treatment Last Longer
Moisture rich shampoo and conditioner makes my Keratin treated hair feel even better. Have used this for 6 months and love it!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ann
Mar 24, 2011
5 Star Rating
Totally Lived Up To It's 5-star Rating
I knew this was a quality product the first time I used it. I have my thick, wavy hair straightened and colored. I was directed by my salon to use a particular brand of sulfate-free shampoo for color-enhanced hair since it works as a "system" with the straightening treatment. The salon shampoo was all right, but my hair was still unmanageable and dry. I had to use a ton of cream rinse and it took long minutes to comb out using spray leave-in conditioner. I tried a few other sulfate-free shampoo brands (in all price ranges--salon and drug store chain varieties), but this one is The One to buy. It smells great, cleans well, rinses out easily and leaves hair in excellent condition before adding cream rinse.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chelsea B.
Florida
Sep 3, 2010
1 Star Rating
Silicone Galore!
OMG- I can't believe this shampoo works. I am a beauty connoisseur and also work on the manufacturing side of the industry. I was given this shampoo as a gift and it's terrible. Perhaps because my hair isn't keratin straightened it makes a difference?

Anyway, this product has so much silicone that it causes buildup on my hair like no other. It doesn't feel clean or soft, just extremely funky. I would recommend a product free from silicone. It's so much healthier for your hair. Basically all this shampoo is doing is "covering up" your dryness only to rinse away later. Pick a shampoo that will TREAT your damaged or dry hair. Silicone molecules are much to large to actually penetrate hair.

Hope that I helped.
91 out of 125 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vicki
Sarasota, Fl.
Mar 22, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
I just had my hair straightened with the Keratin Complex Straightening Therapy (this was done in a Salon) and I am using the Shampoo and Conditioner for Color Care. I also ordered the Infusion to go with the whole hair care therapy. I have to say that this has been the best experience for my hair. It is normally very frizzy and unmanageable. Now all I do is blow dry my hair and it is silky smooth. These follow up products are very complimentary to the straightening.
29 out of 31 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gertie
Mar 10, 2010
4 Star Rating
Good Smoothing Shampoo
I thought this shampoo worked good on my thick, dry, dark brown, highlighted hair. Your hair feels smooth after,is shiny and it smells good too. The only complaint I have is it seems to build up on my scalp, so I use my pantene shampoo once in while with a cider vinegar rinse.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Toshi
Mar 2, 2010
5 Star Rating
Terrific Product!
I, too have had Keratin treatment and this shampoo keeps the color and the smoothness of the Keratin intact. I would definitely recommend this shampoo AND the conditioner for those of you looking to maintain the shine and smooth texture that you spent hundreds of $$ to achieve!
10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name