Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

$16.00 - $30.00
Keratin Complex Color Care shampoo is a daily shampoo specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

Reviews 

Based on 41 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Megan
Apr 28, 2011
5 Star Rating
Wow!
i couldn't believe this stuff! most of my friends have the color care shampoo and conditioner. It works amazing. Not only does it help wiht color care but it make my hair SO silky and smooth!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim
Nashville, TN
Apr 11, 2011
5 Star Rating
Very Happy!!
Just received my Keratin shampoo and conditioner. After just one use, I can already tell a difference from just regular shampoo. I have very wavy, frizzy hair and after using both these products the amount of frizz was almost none!!!! I am scheduled to go for my first Keratin smoothing treatment this week. Wanted to get product ahead of time. Very pleased! Smell is fine and products do sud some. Highly recommend this product!!
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Patricia
Virginia
Mar 28, 2011
5 Star Rating
Makes Keratin Treatment Last Longer
Moisture rich shampoo and conditioner makes my Keratin treated hair feel even better. Have used this for 6 months and love it!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ann
Mar 24, 2011
5 Star Rating
Totally Lived Up To It's 5-star Rating
I knew this was a quality product the first time I used it. I have my thick, wavy hair straightened and colored. I was directed by my salon to use a particular brand of sulfate-free shampoo for color-enhanced hair since it works as a "system" with the straightening treatment. The salon shampoo was all right, but my hair was still unmanageable and dry. I had to use a ton of cream rinse and it took long minutes to comb out using spray leave-in conditioner. I tried a few other sulfate-free shampoo brands (in all price ranges--salon and drug store chain varieties), but this one is The One to buy. It smells great, cleans well, rinses out easily and leaves hair in excellent condition before adding cream rinse.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chelsea B.
Florida
Sep 3, 2010
1 Star Rating
Silicone Galore!
OMG- I can't believe this shampoo works. I am a beauty connoisseur and also work on the manufacturing side of the industry. I was given this shampoo as a gift and it's terrible. Perhaps because my hair isn't keratin straightened it makes a difference?

Anyway, this product has so much silicone that it causes buildup on my hair like no other. It doesn't feel clean or soft, just extremely funky. I would recommend a product free from silicone. It's so much healthier for your hair. Basically all this shampoo is doing is "covering up" your dryness only to rinse away later. Pick a shampoo that will TREAT your damaged or dry hair. Silicone molecules are much to large to actually penetrate hair.

Hope that I helped.
89 out of 119 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vicki
Sarasota, Fl.
Mar 22, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
I just had my hair straightened with the Keratin Complex Straightening Therapy (this was done in a Salon) and I am using the Shampoo and Conditioner for Color Care. I also ordered the Infusion to go with the whole hair care therapy. I have to say that this has been the best experience for my hair. It is normally very frizzy and unmanageable. Now all I do is blow dry my hair and it is silky smooth. These follow up products are very complimentary to the straightening.
29 out of 31 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gertie
Mar 10, 2010
4 Star Rating
Good Smoothing Shampoo
I thought this shampoo worked good on my thick, dry, dark brown, highlighted hair. Your hair feels smooth after,is shiny and it smells good too. The only complaint I have is it seems to build up on my scalp, so I use my pantene shampoo once in while with a cider vinegar rinse.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Toshi
Mar 2, 2010
5 Star Rating
Terrific Product!
I, too have had Keratin treatment and this shampoo keeps the color and the smoothness of the Keratin intact. I would definitely recommend this shampoo AND the conditioner for those of you looking to maintain the shine and smooth texture that you spent hundreds of $$ to achieve!
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shell
Noblesville,indiana...United States
Jan 20, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Shampoo
Have been using this shampoo for 6months now.Was recommended by my stylist to use after the professional keratin smoothing system,which was done in the salon.I also use the conditioner that goes with it.Still have no frizz,and only very soft curls,with this shampoo.I believe it is the products that are keeping my hair very beautiful looking.I have 'The Frizziest"hair on earth,and also very curly.I say Ladies give this a try.It smells wonderful,and I believe is priced Right!It also lasts a Very long time.I just started on my second bottle,in 6months,and I wash my hair every third day.Don't switch up,and use other products...have to use this one all the time,for it to work properly.
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kate Marshall
Mohnton, PA USA
Jan 7, 2010
5 Star Rating
Terrific Shampoo!
The first product I purchased was the Keratin Complex Conditioner which I loved. It works great with my regular shampoo and even better with the Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo. My hair is coarse and semi-wavy and the Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo keeps it manageable between color treatments. I can't be more satisfied and would recommend it to anyone with color treated hair or untreated hair.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name