Keratin Complex Care Shampoo

$16.00 - $30.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Keratin Complex Care Shampoo was developed as an after-care shampoo to compliment the Keratin Complex Natural Keratin Smoothing Treatment for damaged hair. The newest and most exciting answer to the controversial Brazilian hair straightening system

Reviews 

Based on 12 Reviews

1 2
Mary
Burnaby
Apr 21, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love This Product
Love this Shampoo! My hair is on the greasy side and has no body. I accidently came across this shampoo and Wow !! My hair is very soft, light as a feather and and does not get greasy as fast. My hair also feels very healthy. I absolutely love this shampoo. Too bad I could not find it in anywhere Canada. Therefore, I may have to find an equivalent or stop using it.
Meghan
Florida
Feb 5, 2013
1 Star Rating
My Head Hurts
I got a keratin treatment and a friend suggested this shampoo and conditioner to use so that the treatment would last longer. Sadly I can't suggest to anyone that they use or even try this product. I have used it for several days and follow it with the conditioner but can not comb through my hair after my shower. Let's not even talk about trying to brush through it and blow dry my hair.

I now have to take multiple aspirin after I try to brush my hair. I thought it might take a few days to really work so I kept using it and am now back to my old shampoo and conditioner. I should never have gotten the large bottle and did so only based on others ratings and a friends suggestion.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Alexandria C.
United States
Sep 25, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff!
This product is fantastic! I dye my hair often, but since using this product, my hair is healthier, shinier, softer and the color has stayed! I'm sold for life!
Lisa
Feb 21, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love This Shampoo!
I am fussy when it comes to shampoo (and conditioner). I have curly, frizzy, thick hair and I color it. Most products that people consider too heavy for their hair, I love. This shampoo is a miracle for me. I holds my hair down, no frizz!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tacey
Nov 26, 2011
4 Star Rating
Works Great
I really like this products with the keratiin complex treatment. I dont have color in my hair so I dont need the color shampoo even thought I believe this ones color safe as well. It smells great to.
Maddie V.
May 6, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love
great for people with blow out
Melissa T.
NashvilleTN
Apr 17, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Products
I have used for 2 weeks and about 5 washes .. love it! My hair is not dry and brittle anymore.. I did cut some of it off about 2 inches and it's silky smooth. I highlight and sometimes I pick bad salons .. they dry my hair out and it starts breaking. This has been a great way to repair and replenish my hair ..I am getting married in Oct and I am confident my hair will look healthy and beautiful now. thank you!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Deja
Nov 10, 2010
3 Star Rating
So-so
I know the point is to be gentle but it didn't really do the job. My hair has a really bad tendency to be hard to clean and build up is a real problem.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kristi
Mar 22, 2010
5 Star Rating
Excellent Products At A Very Good Price!!
I went to a salon and had the Keratin Conditioning process done to my hair and it has been very sucessful, so far. I am in the second month and my hair remains shiny with a healthy hair folical and shaft - I can air dry my hair and there is very little frizz. This status is proported to last for three months. If it does, I will be very pleased with the money I spent on the process. To maintain this condition I was encouraged to use the Keratin Shampoo and Conditioner. I bought those from eFolica at a GREAT price and I have been very pleased with the products. I have shiny, straight, easy to manage hair at a very good value!!
24 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Daira
Mar 5, 2010
4 Star Rating
Amazing Product!
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2
Server Name