Kerastase Resistance Bain De Force Shampoo

$30.00 - $68.00
We're sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
Kerastase Bain De Force is a fortifying shampoo for weakened to fragile hair, containing the Vita-Ciment Complex, a proprietary formula that strengthen the hair internals and improves its resistance.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Tish
Orlando
Jul 4, 2011
5 Star Rating
Revive Dead Or Dying Hair
This product was recommended by my hairdresser after an overseas hair salon disaster where they had over bleached my hair. My hair was fallingout, breaking off and generally very unhappy. This shampoo and the treatment in the range has dramatically revived my hair. Now only time will allow it to regrow, but what i have is looking healthy and feeling strong.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lynne
Portland, ME
Dec 6, 2010
5 Star Rating
Life Saver
My hair was badly damaged and I was losing a lot of hair and my hairdresser recommended this shampoo and I can't tell you how much better my hair looks, feels and styles now. I have been using this product for over 3 months and couldn't be happier the results. I don't have any more hair loss or damage! It's expensive but worth every penny because it really works.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Olivia
Nov 8, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Shampoo!
Love Kerastase bain de force shampoo! I've been using it for a few years now, ever since I first bought myself a bottle. It's good for my color treated, damaged hair.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lily
Salt Lake City
Oct 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Fantastic
I have dark brown hair that I dye a sandy blonde with platinum highlights. My hair is also very curly, so I straighten it often. Needless to say, my hair is very damaged.

This shampoo is great because it actually puts the protein back into your hair. Instead of making it just feel smooth, it becomes stronger.

When I get back from the salon, my hair is incredibly weak, but it only takes about 5 shampoos and I can definitely see an improvement. I would recommend this shampoo to anyone who dyes their hair lighter, or anyone who has weak strands that are prone to breaking.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kitty
Washington, DC
Aug 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Grail Of Shampoos
No matter how hard you try you will not find a better shampoo for treating weak, fragile hair.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Patricia
White Plains,ny,usa
Jan 5, 2010
2 Star Rating
I read a lot of reviews before buying this product and most of them sounded pretty amazing, it sounded like this would be the perfect product for me. I have really fine hair and on top of that I color and use my flat iron everyday. This sounded like the product that would bring my hair to life but it actually made it a lot worse. I haven't done anything different to my hair so I'm sure it's the shampoo. My hair is so thin now and it's all broken it looks pretty bad. I'm really upset because I expent all this money on the shampoo and conditiner but it just did not work with my hair. My hair just has no life. My hair is very soft but it's lifeless I feel it when i shampoo IT. I spoke to my hair dresser and she says I didn't need that shampoo in the first place. I taught I had demaged hair before but now its 2x as bad. She recomended I get the BumBle and Bumble Gentle Shampoo that's what she used at the salon and it smelled really good but that's all i know about it. My point is that this definitely did not work for my hair
4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Laxman
Hyd
Jan 4, 2010
5 Star Rating
Good
good
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Sam Stanbury
Bristol
May 15, 2008
4 Star Rating
Strengthens Hair...definitely!!
I bought this product about 2 years ago and still have nearly half of the shampoo left! And what can I say? Well, it works miracles! I have definitely noticed the difference regarding the condition of my hair. It makes it feel wonderfully smooth and strengthened inside out. However there is just one little tiny con. If you dont use the ciment anti-usure conditioner with this shampoo your hair goes a bit digusting. I used it once without the conditioner and I had dry, split ended hair that I didnt want to touch. On the whole a great product just make sure you get the conditioner wiht it!
8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name