Hair Plus Shampoo and Conditioner

$24.95 $19.95
Save 20%
Out of Stock
A unique formula that helps accelerate hair growth and promotes longer, healthier, thicker, and bouncier hair, while making hair more manageable.

Reviews 

Based on 46 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Jeanine
Jan 15, 2014
3 Star Rating
Not Needed
Instead of this product, try that 5 hour energy drink and don't blow dry everyday. Your hair will grow fast without drying out and you get vitamins too. Just my opinion.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Annesia
USA
Feb 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
It Works!!
I am a black woman with loose curly hair. It definitely makes my hair grow much faster than normal, which is why I have returned to purchase it again. Itook a break from it for 6 mths because I didn't want the product to loose it's effectiveness.(This was not a recommendation of the shampoo, just my own theory) I am not affliated with this product in any other way except as a consumer. I read all of the reviews before I bought it and was still quite sceptical, but I am writing this for those of you doing the same thing just to say "Yes" it does work. I did not lose any hair, it did not dry my hair, I did not use it every da. I use it about 3 days a week.
26 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sheri
Calif
Oct 20, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love This Product
I have use this product 3 times now and love it . My hair grows so fast that my hairdresser cannot believe it. My hair has never fallen out or gotten dry with this product so maybe the people who disagree have maybe left it on to long or used it daily. I used it 3 times a week and never had any problems. I love it and will continue to use it. I think it is pricey but worth it.
16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rachel
Florida
Aug 14, 2011
3 Star Rating
So Far, So Good! :)
This is my second time using the shampoo and conditioner, it didnt do anything special to my hair, or anything bad or out of the ordinary.
I've read alot of reviews saying it made peoples hair FALL OUT. and that did NOT happen to me personally.
I just want to calm some people down about that, i dont think a product that makes you go bald would last long on the market.

10 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joanne
Apr 3, 2011
3 Star Rating
Make Sure You Buy It From The Right Place
Before my review, I would just like to point out that Verseo DO NOT sell the real Hair+ product, in order to get the real working product you will need to buy it from Claude Bell, as Verseo used to have a deal with claude bell, but they no longer do and claude bell have been trying to file a court case on them for 10 years..
It has only been 2 weeks of me using this, but so far so good, my hair isn't really softer or shinier but i can feel that it is growing. I will post another review later when it has been longer and i can see if it has grown any more.
23 out of 29 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarah
Dec 26, 2010
4 Star Rating
So Far It's Good...
i'm surprised that this actually makes my hair feel soft...i cant believe that people are complaining that its drying out their hair or whatever, because i dont have a problem with it. maybe its just my hair type. i have really thin hair, so maybe it works better on thin hair... but my hair feels good!! ive only used it for a week, but i can already see my roots growing in (i just got them done)...nothing drastic though. so far so good!!! :) but ill have to wait a couple of more weeks to see if my hair has grown any more
19 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Eve
NYC
Oct 8, 2010
3 Star Rating
Maybe It Does Work???
Ok so I'm the same Eve from the earlier review. I cut my ends last week and in just one week my hair has grown. I don't know if it's because of this product or simply my natural hair growth cycle but I'm not knocking it out just yet. To prevent my ends from drying, i only used this product on my scalp and massage it in and use my regularly shampoo as well. Maybe it does work???
18 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Eve
NYC, NY
Oct 2, 2010
1 Star Rating
Do You Want Dry Ends... Then Buy This Product!
I bought the shampoo. It dried my ends :( I felt so stupid for believing those reviews because I know there is no way to speed up the growth of your hair. All you can do it prevent any damge to it and nourish it. THIS DOES NOT WORK! In fact, it harms your hair.
22 out of 28 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cathy
Sep 30, 2010
1 Star Rating
Hair Minus
To everyone that thinking of buying this product; Don't do it! It's just an expensive hype!
It should be called hair minus because it dries peoples hair out and make it drop!
Just a HYPE HYPE HYPE
I'm gonna throw it into the rubbish, anyone want it free. I'm afraid no one wants it even free or people who does are in the wrong run!
17 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maria
Sep 28, 2010
1 Star Rating
Hair Loss Shampoo
People who think of buying this product should remember that all the people who write good things about the shampoo just want your money and are perhaps the seller itself but people who write negative and bad things about this product just say what is based on a true story, This product makes your hair, and finger dry, so of course your hair have to drop, hair should not be dry and damaged. Just check the ingredients self and see what a toxic it is! I don't suggest this hair loss shampoo to anyone! If you want your hair to loss, and waste your time and money then buy.
18 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name