GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo

$45.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Shampoo is the quintessential cleanser to protect hair color and extend the life of Keratin Smoothing Treatments.

Reviews 

Based on 36 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Sanober
Dallas
Dec 7, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love This Product
Love it, used it with conditioner and absolutely love it. I have slightly wavy hair and it just do blow dry after shower and enjoy my beautiful hair. My husband and friends commented multiple times how my hair are shinny and healthy since I have started using this shampoo and conditioner.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephanie S.
Auburn, Wa
Dec 4, 2011
5 Star Rating
Leaves Hair Silky And Smooth!
I love this shampoo! I recommend using it with the GLOSS Moderne conditioner as well. Since I have started using thus shampoo and conditioner combo my hear has been healthier, silky smooth without it becoming oily. I have always had the problem of oily hair at my scalp while dry at my ends and have never been able to done something that works for both until this! I love it! Added bonus is it smells fantastic!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
K
Aug 27, 2011
2 Star Rating
Hmmm. Is There A Secret To Using This?
I bought this SUPER expensive shampoo based on all the rave reviews, and I'm disappointed. I used it this morning and while my hair had a shine like after using a gloss conditioner, and it cleaned well, my hair had a certain "frizz" to it even after using a flat iron.

I have moderately curly, thick hair that is color treated. I flat iron every-other-day. I need a good shampoo that adds moisture without being heavy or greasy!

Maybe I just expected a lot from this product, but I'm frustrated that I spent what I did and had the same results I would get just using a gloss rinse. I will use up the super expensive shampoo, but I won't re-order. I also found the perfume/scent disturbing. It was like smelling a pineapple that was over-ripe and being handled like an old woman wearing too much cheap perfume. The scent didn't linger after shampooing -- thank goodness!

If I could return what I have left (which is everything but the 10 pumps it took to wash my mid-back hair length) I would. Guess I'm on a mission to find a shampoo that moisturizing but not greasy!
27 out of 38 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Acee
FL
Jul 29, 2011
3 Star Rating
Not Much To Say...
Ordered this shampoo based on the good reviews; have not noticed any significant change in my hair; will probably send back and continue using Phyto products.
8 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tammy S.
Jul 27, 2011
4 Star Rating
Cleans My Hair So Well!
This shampoo is so potent! A little bit goes a long way! So that means the bottle lasts longer. I also love the conditioner as well. :)
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Latisha B.
Jul 20, 2011
4 Star Rating
Great For Curly Hair!
This shampoo is so potent. Little goes a long way, especially with my thick and curly hair. It also has a great scent to it. :)
Definately a keeper!!!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rena A.
Chicago
Jul 14, 2011
4 Star Rating
Can't Get Enough!
After hearing me complain about my dull and lackluster hair for the past 10 years we've known each other, my best girlfriend surprised me one day with this shampoo and conditioner as a gift, promising good things from it. She was right. My hair is incredibly soft and shiny and always smells wonderful. I can't get enough of it!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Erin M.
Jul 13, 2011
4 Star Rating
So Happy!
this product really does wonders! It doesnt leave my hair dry like most shampoos. It cleans my hair and moisturizes at the same time!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amy D.
United States
Jul 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
Shampoo In Shine
This shampoo left my hair lustrous and shiny while soft to the touch. I highly recommend the whole system. was going to attach pic but it says all my pics are too big for the system.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rosa G.
Jul 5, 2011
5 Star Rating
Secret Weapon
I have wavy hair and using this shampoo really showed a difference in my hair. There was more of a bounce and shine to my hair. This shampoo moisturizes it and does not leave it dry!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name