Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection

$204.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Gloss Moderne Hair Care Collection is the ultimate style indulgence. This complete set smoothes hair while adding a high gloss shine!

Reviews 

Based on 187 Reviews

1 2 3 19
Kateryna
Canada
Sep 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
Wonderful
WOW! Smells great! Last a long time...but most importantly feeds your hair. I had bad frizz and very dry hair. This conditioner made me forget about that.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Simran S.
CA
Aug 19, 2013
5 Star Rating
Superb Conditioner
This is the best conditioner. My hair gets very smooth with this conditioner.
I have wavy hair which gets very frizzy if i dont use the right shampoo and conditioner.
Highly recommended.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cristina
United States
Jul 3, 2013
4 Star Rating
I Love This Stuff!
Amazing deep conditioner. Leaves my hair so soft and smooth. Wish it was a tad cheaper so I can use it more often!
Nicki
CA
Apr 12, 2013
4 Star Rating
Great Conditioner, Use Sparingly!
I have baby-fine, color-treated hair that frizzes if it senses humidity, so I am always on the hunt for a conditioner that will help frizz-proof my hair without weighing it down. Gloss Moderne does the job, especially if I am very careful about using no more than the amount that would cover a quarter for my shoulder-length hair, paying special attention to the ends. This product is not as concentrated as the Masque, which provides a glorious shine, but fir everyday post-shampoo conditioning it is perfect, and it leaves hair smelling heavenly.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sim
Apr 5, 2013
5 Star Rating
Fantastic Product
Both shampoo and conditioner are too good. I have been using then from more than a year now. My hair gets very soft and manageable. I totally recommend it.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shafaq A.
Iraq
Feb 2, 2013
5 Star Rating
Nice And Healthy
I appsess by straightening stuff. I used couple of things before this product, I was looking for permanent straightener. I was wrong cause they were strong chemical things which damage my hair twice! But when I read about this one and when I started to use it, I felt how it is a healthy product. It doesn't give me the same straightening, but it gives my hair that natural healthy straightening.
Kitty
Jan 6, 2013
3 Star Rating
Good If You Can Stand The Smell
I really wanted to like this product as it really did make my hair shiny. However, I cannot stand the smell. It smells too tropical for me. Also, aside from the smell, I found this product made my hair pretty staticy.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Wendy K.
Miami, FL
Jan 4, 2013
5 Star Rating
I Love It
It's pricy, but I do love Gloss Moderne - i stocked up over the holidays when it was on special. It really does make your hair shiny and manageable. And I have thick, curly, blond hair - and blond hair is notorious for being dull and not reflecting light well - but this product makes my locks glossy and actually shiny!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sedra
Naples, FL
Dec 13, 2012
4 Star Rating
Trying Something New.
I have been using another set of hair products for a very long time; quite expensive and I thought quite good. Decided to try the gloss moderne collection. Have used it several times and I am impressed with how my hair feels and behaves. I like to tame my wavy hair to a more straight and sleek look. Have decided not to use a drastic step like a chemical straightener. The gloss moderne seems to give my hair control with body and shine. So far, quite pleased.
Miss Me
Florida
Oct 4, 2012
4 Star Rating
Getting Better With Time
I have super fine, long, wavy and curly hair. I got this masque on discount from Groupon. I usually just wash and condition my hair and let it air dry. The first time I used the masque I left in in about 10 mins after washing my hair and it came out dull and my normal curls came out straightish waves with lots of frizz. By the time it was dry it was so frizzy that I decided to flat iron it. Miraculously I think the heat was what it needed. My hair came out so silky and shiny it was like a hair commercial--it made me think that maybe the masque was one of those protein treatments that needs heat to be activated. Well between the first and second use I went to a hair stylist who yelled at me for using heat on my hair (though I don't use it often)--but I wasn't about to throw out the rest of this stuff so I tried it again. The second time I did the same thing as the first but left in for 20 mins and amazingly my curls came out glossy and healthy looking--no heat necessary. So time will tell but if it continues to improve every time I use it I may just find myself paying full price for a new bottle when this one runs out.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 19
Server Name