Davines NOUNOU Color Treated Shampoo 8.45 oz.

We're sorry, Davines has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Visit Davines Site

Davines NOUNOU is a nourishing Shampoo for Color Treated Hair.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Cari
Los Angeles
May 31, 2011
2 Star Rating
Disappointing
I love the Davines Momo Anti-aging cream for hair and have been using it for over a year. I decided to try the Nou Nou shampoo and was very disappointed to find that it doesn't lather (even after three times tyring in the shower) and did not seem to really wash my hair. I ordered the conditioner as well and it was great.
Tami W.
Califonia
Oct 26, 2010
2 Star Rating
Shampoo Not So Great, Conditioner Is Great
Doesn't lather very much. Doesn't feel like it cleans my hair. Conditioner works great, shampoo a thumbs down : (
Wilhelmina
May 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Doesn't Strip Color
This shampoo leaves my hair soft with a shine that dazzles. My hair is a light color-treated platinum. While visiting a friend, I used her Nou Nou shampoo and could not believe how shiny my hair was. I switched immediately and noticed it didn't strip the color like some other shampoos. Naturally I started using the Nou Nou conditioner, too and am sold on it too. If you have color treated hair, I'd recommend trying NouNou
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kate
San Francisco, CA
Aug 6, 2008
3 Star Rating
Doesn't Compare To Conditioner.
I used this along with the NOUNOU conditioner (which I loved!), but this shampoo just didnt impress me.The scent is similar to that of the conditioner, which is a nice, neutral, clean-smelling aroma, but the texture was lacking. I felt like this shampoo left my hair feeling dry and catching, and there was very minimal lather to it-- which made working it through my mane a bit of a task.Id recommend going with the greenish MOMO(?) shampoo, which is much more moisturizing and nice-feeling.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barbie
Apr 30, 2008
4 Star Rating
Too Small
small bottle for price. wish it would come larger. great shampoo.. smells good...
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dyanna Cooley
San Diego, NCA
Sep 10, 2007
5 Star Rating
Davines
I was extremely impressed with this line. I use high end hair care produts like Frederic Fakai, and I have been pleased. I was getting my hair done at a new salon and this was what the sold. I bought some to try and fell in love with it. I have super thick hair and I need something that is moisturizing and handles frizz. This does it with also getting it squeeky clean. I have nothing but good things to say about this collection.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Holly
Gahanna, OH
Jul 16, 2007
4 Star Rating
If Jennifer Aniston Uses It-why Can't You?
I have tried everything to get my thick, coarse hair to soften up and I found it in Davines in general.Great product, must try!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kammi
Minneapolis, MN
Feb 10, 2007
5 Star Rating
Love, Love Love It!
Nounou is GREAT! Smells good - makes your hair soft & shiny - just like it is when you leave the salon
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name