Davines MOMO Moisture Shampoo 8.45 oz.

We're sorry, Davines has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Visit Davines Site

Davines MOMO Shampoo is for dry and damaged hair.

Reviews 

Based on 7 Reviews

1
Elaine H.
Southern Ca
Jan 21, 2011
2 Star Rating
No Way; Not For Hair-type Advertized!
NOT for hair that that needs recunstruction; dry, frizzy, etc...
I then used " Love "; better for curly, kind of "mixed" hair. ( Love is )
I cannot find Davines products for hair that is more for reallky curly hair, but NOT too greasy!
My daughters salon swears by this product line; it's their top brand!-- My grand-daughter has really curly hair, ( 3b/c-4a ), I have 3b hair.-----HELP!!!
Plus, the smell is OK, not great, just OK! I guess I was expecting more of an impact; esp for my 4/y/o grandbaby.
Lastly, I'm on a fixed income; not the smartest decision I made, tho we get a discount, but still....

Hope Someone is Listening!
Elaine H.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Elz
Vermont
May 1, 2009
2 Star Rating
Def Not What I Expected........
Unfortunately....not that great. Ive loved Davines products in the past but this is a dissapointing product. You need a TON just to be able to lather it in your hair and it dried my hair out far more then it was before I used it!!! I guess Ill just make my husband use the rest of it...Im not finishing the bottle no matter how much I spent on it
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sonja Kamiche
Charlotte Nc
Aug 29, 2008
5 Star Rating
The Best That I Have Ever Used
The Diven MOMO conditioner is the BEST that I have ever used. I highly recommend this product to anyone and everyone. Yes, its a little pricey, but isnt your hair worth it! Who dosent like to have full,soft,and shiney hair. THANK YOU MOMO DIVEN
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Olivia
Jan 30, 2008
5 Star Rating
Love Love Love
I love this shampoo and conditioner. It was amazing. After I had my 1st baby 3 years ago, my hair turned very dry... almost like I could break it (I have somewhat coarse Asian hair). My stylist told me to start using these products, and wow... within a couple of days, my shine was back, my hair was soft again... It was AWESOME!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alissa
Athens, GA
Nov 10, 2007
5 Star Rating
Fantastic Product
MoMo Shampoo is awesome for those who have slightly dry and dehydrated hair. Its not for people with very curly/coarse and extremely dry hair--try the Love Smoothing Shampoo.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julia
Nov 2, 2007
1 Star Rating
Not That Great
I am bi-racial and haev VERY CURLY FRIZZY and DRY hair. I read the reviews and thought it might work. I paid the crazy price and used it. I was very unsatisfied with teh outcome. It left my hair even worse off. NOT WORTH THE MONEY.
5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessica
Houston
Mar 19, 2007
4 Star Rating
Good Stuff
I purchased this product becuase it had been recommended by a stylist. I had been using Keristase (sp?), which I really liked, but the stylist said it was too heavy for my hair. Momo has helped with the dryness, without making my fine hair too weighted down.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name