Davines LOVE Smoothing Shampoo 8.45 oz.

We're sorry, Davines has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Visit Davines Site

Davines LOVE Smoothing Shampoo for frizzy hair.

Reviews 

Based on 14 Reviews

1 2
Susie M.
Massachusetts
Oct 14, 2011
5 Star Rating
I Am In Love With My Shampoo!
I love the "LOVE" shampoo and the Love conditioner. My hair is thin and gets frizzy ends. You don't need a lot of it and it lasts a long time. It is great to keep the color in. I have used the best. I recommend this shampoo and its companion conditioner to anyone!
Megan
Tx
Feb 26, 2011
2 Star Rating
Another Disappointment!
i bought davines nourshing repair mask because i read such good reviews and i decided to get the shampoo also since im ordering the mask, both products were such a big disappointment, the shampoo did nothing on my hair, it didnt even feel like it was cleanning my hair. this was just not what i expected.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Michele
Mobile, AL
Jan 12, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Shampoo Ever!
This is the best shampoo...if you want to preserve your hair color and have the softest hair ever! I'm able to extend the time between trips to the hair stylist by 3-4 weeks since starting to use Davines LOVE shampoo and conditioner. That's due to both the cut and the color lasting longer. I have medium long hair, wash it way too much, don't protect my hair from the sun and stick it in a pony tail all the time!
Deborah
Colorado
Dec 12, 2010
5 Star Rating
Simply Extraordinary!
I don't know how I got along before without this shampoo and coordinating conditioner. I have monthly color treated hair, and it is so soft and holds the color like no other shampoo I've ever used before. The combination of shampoo and conditioner allows my hair to hold a curl wherein no other products will. I always keep an extra supply on hand just to make certain I never run out, like now, when it is on sale and out of stock. This product has far exceded my expectations. As long as the manufacturers continue to make it, I will buy it.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marilynn
Nov 15, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love By Davines
The color and smell are so sweet
The product is rich and gets rid of thr frizzies
A little goes a long way
My hair looks full and lucious I use the whole Love line and couldn't be happier
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vanessa W.
Miami, FL
Oct 18, 2010
1 Star Rating
Dont Buy This!!
Terrible!!!! I waited for this Shampoo and Conditioner..it smells like crap!! Doesnt work!!! The packaging is so bad I still do not own an unbroken plastic bottle!!! I have frizzy hair and live in Miami aka the humid capital of the world so all my hopes were crushed!! i will go back to the best shampoo and Conditioner in the world for Frizzy hair...Matrix Sleek Look..also can buy it on folica!

I can not believe people said it was good!!!! It smells!!!!
8 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leora
Brighton, MI
Oct 12, 2010
5 Star Rating
Wow! Amazing Shampoo!!
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this shampoo! It's the best shampoo I've ever used. I have long, color-treated hair that I blow dry and hairspray daily. It takes lots of abuse. I've used many brand name, upper end salon shampoos, but my hair is still left feeling dry, especially on the ends. Since I wear my hair long, it's important to me to keep my ends healthy. I always end up frustrated. I saw this product online and thought it sounded really good based on the other reviews and decided to give it a try. Well, it is amazing!! My hair is thoroughly cleaned after using, and SO much smoother and healthier. I am SO GLAD I found this product! The only regret is that the shampoo doesn't come in a larger size. I'd love to be able to purchase it in a 32 oz. bottle. Highly recommend for dry, brittle, over-treated hair.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lindsey
Apr 1, 2010
4 Star Rating
This Shampoo Works Well!
I had never tried Davines products before, so I read almost every review before purchasing this shampoo. I like it, but I don't love it. It smells reallly good, doesn't lather up much. I don't know if I would buy it again.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aleia
Jan 12, 2010
4 Star Rating
Good Stuff
I had long hair and I decided to cut my hair into a short bob. At first I was very unfamiliar and frustrated with the frizz on the top of my head and the hair in the back that were hard to reach with a flat iron (without burning my self). My hair dresser recommend this product and I must say, it leaves your hair super soft, and smells sooo good. The shampoo really does cut down the frizz. My hair is thick, I was using a generous amount. Worth trying.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tara
Chicago, IL
Feb 21, 2009
5 Star Rating
Awesome For Your Hair
My brothers wife works at a high end salon in Chicago and bought me this for Christmas. I loved it. The shampoo wont lather like other shampoos because it only lathers when your hair is clean so you might have to wash it twice. I also used it along with the conditioner and absolutely loved it. My hair would always be manageable and would never be frizzy even after I woke up the next day. The price is high but it is well worth it. I voted it the best.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name