Crack Shampoo and Conditioner Duo 10 oz.

$36.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Crack Shampoo and Conditioner Duo helps reduce breakage and improves texture with de-aging nutrients to restore youthful shine.

Reviews 

Based on 12 Reviews

1 2
Mark
Florida
May 13, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff
Best shampoo I've ever used.....
Crystal D.
Houston, TX
Apr 8, 2014
1 Star Rating
Left My Hair Feeling Dry And Damaged.
I love the Crack Hair Cream so I thought I would try the Shampoo and Conditioner. I had high hopes for both because of the name and also the price. This product left my hair feeling so dry during use. When I shampooed with it it turned my hair to straw and made it impossible to run my fingers through. The Conditioner softened it just enough to get a comb through it and untangle it but still left my tresses dry and thirsty. I will not be using this product again and it was way to pricey for the outcome. I still love the Cream though.
Crystal D.
Houston, TX
Apr 8, 2014
3 Star Rating
Not Impressed
I absolutely love the Crack Hair Cream, but I must say I am less than excited about the Conditioner. They seemed to have tried to play off the excellence of the hair cream but drastically missed the mark. It is not worth the price I will be sticking with Tresemme keratin Conditioner. I believe it was the shampoo that dried my hair out something awful , but this conditioner did not correct it at all. This product did not work for me.
Lexi
New York
Mar 19, 2014
5 Star Rating
Let's Talk About Detangling
Black girl transitioning to natural hair. My hair tangles no matter what I do and the untangling process takes over 15minutes and my hair knots up and breaks like crazy! This came as a sample when I ordered something else from Folica. I promise I have the craziest hair stories but this product untangled my hair immediately!!!!! I mean it took me no longer than 2 minutes to untangle my hair. And when I tell you I had bare minimum hair breakage, there was barely any hair on the comb when I finished. Not the biggest fan of chemicals and I have no idea what half of these chemicals are but they got me, I'm definitely ordering this product today. Crack is the perfect name for this product (yeah, I know it's the name of the line).
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda
Mar 17, 2014
3 Star Rating
So So
I love the Crack hair cream, but the shampoo and conditioner is really nothing special for the price. Seems I had to use more than the usual sulphate free shampoo.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Natalie M.
United States
Feb 16, 2014
5 Star Rating
Officially A "crackhead!!!"
I tried this and absolutely LOVE it! I have unique multi-textured hair that can't be tamed without applying extreme heat. I used to blow-dry and flatiron my hair every single day just to make it somewhat presentable. My hair started to get really damaged and dried out (I also have ombre hair, so keeping the bleached parts hydrated was challenging), so I tried switching my shampoo and conditioner to Crack, and my hair got softer, shinier, and I can't remember the last time I used my flatiron! My hair is so much sleeker and so much easier to manage; also, since this shampoo sulfate-free, it helped preserve my ombre. This stuff is AMAZING!

I also bought the crack leave-in styling aid once I fell in love with the shampoo and conditioner. Now I have the ultimate trio!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Theresa
New Jersey
Feb 6, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love Love Love This Product
I have long dark wavy color treated hair which I blow out daily. I have been using the crack leave in hair cream for about a year now and love it so much that when I heard they had developed a shampoo and conditioner, I was very excited. I decided to give it a try and was not disappointed. My hair looked amazing, like I have just stepped out of the salon. Fellow coworkers even complimented on my hair and noticed a difference. I am not one to write reviews, but I am so passionate about this product that I felt inclined to share my opinion with others.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Victoria B.
Feb 5, 2014
5 Star Rating
I Love This !!!
Naturally i have very coarse hair, on the first day of use, it was noticeably softer. The frizz went down too, and styling it was easier, leaving it silkier and shinier. I also used the Crack Styling Treatment with it when straightening my hair and it came out even better than without the shampoo and conditioner.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Noelle
New York
Jan 31, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love Crack Shampoo And Conditioner
I just received a sample of the Crack Shampoo and Conditioner and loved the results it gave my hair. Both have the same great smell as the Crack Leave-in Treatment. After blow drying, my hair was super soft and frizz free. If you love the Crack Leave-in Treatment you will love the shampoo and conditioner too. These products are GREAT for medium to thick and medium to coarse hair types.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Noelle
New York
Jan 31, 2014
5 Star Rating
Ah-mazing Results!
I just received a sample of the Crack Shampoo and Conditioner and loved the results it gave my hair. Both have the same great smell as the Crack Leave-in Treatment. After blow drying, my hair was super soft and frizz free. If you love the Crack Leave-in Treatment you will love the shampoo and conditioner too. These products are GREAT for medium to thick and medium to coarse hair types.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name