Cortex Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo

$20.00 $12.99
Save 35%
Cortex Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo is a gentle cleansing formula that hydrates and restores moisture levels, improving the overall health and appearance of your hair.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Julia B.
Boston
Feb 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Conditioner I've Ever Used
This is the only hair conditioner I've ever gone out of my way to repurchase. I picked up a bottle of this quite randomly at a Marshall's a few months ago when I needed a new conditioner in a pinch, and I was immediately flabbergasted at how great it is! This is a thick, rich hair conditioner that almost feels like raw shea butter in your hands. It smells wonderful, moisturizes intensely, and leaves your hair feeling unbelievably soft and smooth. (The first time I dried my hair after using this, I couldn't stop touching my hair!) Overall, this is a wonderful conditioner, especially for the price; the bottle is quite big, and if you have short hair like me, you may not even have to use a full pump of product every time you use it.
Vera R.
Mexico,Missouri
Mar 27, 2013
4 Star Rating
Awesome
I'm 70 years old just happened to run across this at Macy's It is awesome my hair seems so healthy and alive ,my hair was thinning and this even feels like i have more hair .I finally fit on line and they said it was out of stock ,sure hoping to be able to get more .
Dawna
Charleston, SC
Jan 28, 2013
4 Star Rating
1st Use... So Far, So Good
The reviews I read sounded really great and after seeing it in other stores for $49.99, the $12.99 price sounded like a steal.

I just got done using it and I can already tell it is different than any other shampoo, VERY different. It doesn't have that conventional gunky, silky feeling. Actually, it feels a little like it isn't foaming up at all, although you can feel that it is cleaning. Upon rinsing, I noticed that my hair felt a little dried. I used the conditioner and that took away any reservations I still held. This stuff feels great. It doesn't feel unnatural or over conditioned, but it does feel healthier than "normal" shampoo and conditioner.

I'll come back after a week and update...
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shanna L.
United States
Jan 18, 2013
5 Star Rating
Hair Changer
My hair always get dreadlocks underneath in the winter time through the dry, windy, Chicago area air. After shampooing and conditioning with this line and not brushing my hair all day, at the end of the day I was still tangle free and nowhere near forming dreadlocks. In fact, my hair was just as silky as right after I brushed it. I have extremely long hair past my middle back so this is an amazing accomplishment. So shiny, so smooth, so healthy looking. Thank you Cortex for putting out this line!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rene
Nov 26, 2012
5 Star Rating
Soft Hair!
When I first use this I notice right off the bat that it condition my hair. This shampoo with the conditioner had help my hair feel more alive. I notice the moisture is locked in to my hair which is one of the main reason why I bought this. One con I have about this though was that my pump wasn't working very well for the shampoo but the conditioner pump works just fine, so I'm thinking I had a sorry pump. Beside that, well worth the product. Since I wash my hair every other two to three days I felt like my damage hair that got all jacked up with ugly highlights then redye my entire head dark brown has finally felt more tame.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jenna
Oct 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
Super Soft Hair!
Cortex Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo adds the perfect amount of moisture into your hair and doesn't leave hair weighed down at all. It smells really good too and leaves my hair so soft and vibrant!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Skinemarie
Aug 30, 2012
5 Star Rating
If You Can't Afford Wen Shampoo, Use This!
I have been a Wen user for over a year. Although I absolutely love Wen products and would highly recommend them, I have very long hair and it is becoming a cost issue for me.  I have to say, I absolutely love it! It smells great, adds just the right amount of moisture and doesn't weigh down my fine wavy hair.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mikenna
Arizona
Jul 29, 2012
5 Star Rating
My Hair-saver!
I totally recoment this prouduct it does the perfect amount of cleansing for the scalp and doesnt leave any resadu or yuck. it leaves my hair soft and easy to manage. i would recomend using this with the matching conditioner for the best resalts but all together this is a total re-buy!
8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name